Reviews For I want you (so bad it's driving me mad)
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2013 12:39 am Title: The story!

Yes. XD

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2011 11:41 am Title: The story!

Yes definatly indeed. Please do read review and rate my stories please?.

Reviewer: MerlinandArthur_lover101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2011 07:02 pm Title: The story!

definetly make one on merlins POV- would be splendid. speaking of splendid-this was bloody brilliant!

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2011 08:36 am Title: The story!

SOMEHOW I DO NOT THINK THAT WHAT MERLIN AND ARTHUR HAVE WITH EACHOTHER IS A TWENTY FOUR HOUR THING.WHAT MERLIN AND ARTHUR HAVE WITH EACHOTHER IS FOREVER.

Reviewer: azaleadreaming Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2010 01:25 am Title: The story!

yes to the merlin POV

possessive arthur is so hot

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2010 04:47 am Title: The story!

Merlin must have use a love spell to make arthur love him and it back fire. so hot and sweet. love protective, posessive arthur

Reviewer: loverwren Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2010 06:31 pm Title: The story!

yes please

Reviewer: airbornmagic Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2010 12:03 pm Title: The story!

yes to the companion piece
i liked it

Reviewer: Keikokin Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2009 09:32 pm Title: The story!

lovely and yes a companion piece in Merlin's POV would be great

Reviewer: dk323 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2009 10:18 pm Title: The story!

I liked that Arthur resorted to carrying Merlin and riding away from the others. Desperate times call for desperate measures. ;) Possessive!Arthur never gets old. :) Loved Arthur's POV in this. Merlin's POV to this story would be nice.

Reviewer: Jinx Campbell Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2009 01:45 pm Title: The story!

Awesome story! I loved it!

Reviewer: Mieka Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2009 07:39 pm Title: The story!

Awww that was so cute. I can imagine that happening quite easily.
YES! Companion Merlin piece!

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2009 09:55 am Title: The story!

Tore characterization to shreds but the spell explained that bit so yes.. a 7.5 out of 10....I'll definitely read it again.

Reviewer: baili_danseur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 09:00 pm Title: The story!

How Terribly clever! Enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2009 03:30 am Title: The story!

I think Merlin and BtVS's Xander could start a support group for love spell's run amok. ;-)

Jealous!Arthur is amusing. I would like to see a companion piece in Merlin's P.O.V. as you mentioned. I have a sneaking suspicion that Merlin might have accidently caused the problem while trying a unknown spell or trying a spell to see if Arthur loved him. I don't think he'd try to use a spell to deliberately make Arthur love him.

Reviewer: Happiness Deceit Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2009 07:16 pm Title: The story!

Uh, if it still applies: yes. This was brilliant.

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2009 04:29 pm Title: The story!

That was brilliant! I absolutely adored it!! 10/10!!!

for the companion piece I pick YES!

Would it be rude if i asked if you could take a look at some of my Merlin/Arthur fics? i would really apreciate it as no-one has reviewed them yet.. :)

Reviewer: catscratch Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2009 10:24 pm Title: The story!

Okay, first I gotta slightly chastise you for the ludicrous idea for a spell that got this story rolling. While that was slightly groan-worthy, Uther is downright DO NOT WANT, creepy. I'm not complaining too much about the ridiculous spell, but only because it gave the necessary playground for the *fantastic* Arthur-finally-gets-a-clue story.

He's too cute for words, and his actions and reactions in this fic are priceless.

Also, you're a God for this line: "I’ve been practicing walking on my knees." I've been waiting to see that since I saw the damned episode. Thank you!

One tiny suggestion I'll make is to move the "* Because they have to exist, right?" footnote to the very end of the fic. Where it is now is still quite far from its placement in the story. Another few paragraphs down won't hurt it. You don't want to distract readers out of the story when you're that close to the finish line.

Companion piece: Yes!

Reviewer: justmyteacup Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2009 06:39 am Title: The story!

true love's kiss!!! clearly!!!

*circles YES* *passes*

Reviewer: Osolone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2009 12:09 pm Title: The story!

Loved it! Possessive! Arthur is very sexy . . .

Reviewer: MotokoSavitri Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2008 09:26 pm Title: The story!

YES!!
Amazing story! Really hot.

Reviewer: confusedreality Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2008 10:12 am Title: The story!

o, when i write 'more' sex, i mean that i expected more explicit sex, considering the warning.

Reviewer: confusedreality Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2008 10:11 am Title: The story!

I don't know how to circle the yes, but consider it circled!
Lovely! Very realistic ending, I think, too, that everyone really doesn't think they've been behaving in any way different from normal.
One thing: there could have been a lot more sex, but maybe that's just me ... :)

Reviewer: ekaanta Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2008 05:13 am Title: The story!

And here I thought everyone at Camelot were trying to push those two together. Silly me xD. Great piece, I'd love to circle a yes on Merlin's opinion. And keep up the good work, because possessive!Arthur is just soo funny and scorching hawt!

You must login (register) to review.