Reviews For Angel of Mercy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2011 10:18 am Title: Angel of Mercy

THANKS TO MORGANA MERLIN SURVISES AND ARTHUR BECOMES KING.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2011 10:53 am Title: Angel of Mercy

PLEASE TELL ME THAT MERLIN DOES NOT GET KILLED?BECAUSE I DO NOT WANT MERLIN TO DIE.

Reviewer: larintha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2011 12:59 pm Title: Angel of Mercy

I love this!!!! I wish it happened in the show :D

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2010 12:46 pm Title: Angel of Mercy

So sad. It must have hurt morgana to kill uther who is like her father. Uther deserve it. How could he do this to his own son

Reviewer: ThetaSigma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2009 07:47 am Title: Angel of Mercy

You know, I had an idea that Morgana's going to try to kill Uther. Seems to be the most terrible way for him to go. I can actually see this happening in the show. Awesome stuff!

Reviewer: JayTheNerdKid Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2009 10:18 pm Title: Angel of Mercy

Oh, wow. Just...wow. I can totally believe that Morgana could become the sort of person who would do this.

Reviewer: Jopot Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2009 09:01 pm Title: Angel of Mercy

I really do not look forward t the episode when Uther dies, it'll be like Snape dying, they suffered too much.

Reviewer: merart Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2009 08:25 pm Title: Angel of Mercy

Morgana truly does love Arthur then. Uther's cruelty is borne from hatred and he shall always refuse to see reason. It takes immense guts to do what Morgana did, to help someone despite knowing you'll lose everything doing so. Arthur can never condone what she did, but he will always be grateful.

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2009 02:01 am Title: Angel of Mercy

Very nice way to explain why Morgana could become an enemy to Arthur for the noblest of reasons.

Reviewer: liasta Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2008 02:21 am Title: Angel of Mercy

This was incredibly cool and I can so see it happening. Awesome job, thanks for a great read.

You must login (register) to review.