Reviews For From Darkness Comes Light
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pual Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2016 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 01/03 In the Darkness

The title of this post is From Darkness Comes Light. This is a hope and we all are living on hope. We have to try to come from darkness to light.
Buy our non slip flooring from http://safetyflooringco.co.uk/safety-flooring/non-slip-flooring.html

Reviewer: JackieO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2013 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Allies

This is fantastic and amazing! I would just like to say thank you for writing this hot and perfect fic! :)

Reviewer: Serenity PenDragon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2009 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Allies

This was absolutely fantastic! I loved every minute of it. Your descriptiveness of Arthur and Merlin's joining and the sexual tension mixed with the flow of magic, was absolutely wonderful. You could almost feel it. I loved the part at the feast and the way Merlin got back at Arthur! Made me laugh out loud. A truly wonderful story.

Reviewer: Jade_Wulf Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2009 01:05 am Title: Chapter 2 - Returning to Light

wonderful story, very unique and well written out!

Reviewer: Yuuki Toshi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2009 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Allies

Goodness, i'm sad to see it end, but happy it ended well. Good job :)

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2009 09:49 am Title: Chapter 01/03 In the Darkness

best story i have read in a long time....great job!

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 12:59 am Title: Chapter 3 - Allies

"You two are going to have to be more obvious about your relationship," Morgana finally decided and caused Merlin to almost choke on his own tongue.

"What?" he asked in a rather strangled tone === favorite lines, and I'm so thankful I wasn't drinking any liquids when I read that because I laughed so hard.

The banter/conversation between Arthur, Merlin, Gwen & Morgana flowed naturally. And the story wrapped up nicely.

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 12:45 am Title: Chapter 2 - Returning to Light

In ch.2 the emotional bonds between Merlin & the newly changed Arthur are more in evidence which I happy to see. Plus, the sex was written well. At the end of this chapter I was keenly anticipating the next.

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 12:33 am Title: Chapter 01/03 In the Darkness

A somewhat different take on the vampire cliche. The story moves from bit to bit fairly quickly, but it's only near the end of the first chapter that the emotional tie in starts to draw me as the reader in. Maybe I'm a bit jaded, having read a multitude of vampire fic in various fandoms and books. But the reader if they persist to the end of the chapter will most likely want to see what happens next in chapter 2.

Reviewer: merart Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2009 02:40 am Title: Chapter 3 - Allies

i don't see merlin coming out and telling gwen and morgana. that's a bit stupid really, even if he thinks it's "worth the risk" honestly, they won't even tell morgana about herself. it's so so so easy to slip about something like that. and under duress it's easy to give if something bigger is at stake. ~shrugs~ it's a favor to them in this case to keep them in the dark. plausible deniability, after all.
other than that, nice fic.

Reviewer: dragonfly126 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2009 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Allies

OMG I love vampire fics!! I so want to see Arthur as a vampire...Good job!

Reviewer: confusedreality Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2008 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Allies

Oh Beren, always the lovely vampire fics... never change! Beautiful as ever.

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2008 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Allies

No it's finished! I could have gone on reading that for ages. :) The way the relationship developed between Arthur/Merlin was really well done and the storyline about the vampires only added to it. Great story! Brilliantly written!

Reviewer: Blueladybird Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2008 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Returning to Light

Fantastic. More please! lol, yes the BBC may have issues with the content here! I vote then that channel 4 buy the rights!

Author's Response: LOL - ooh, late night Channel 4, now that is risque ;) Thank you so much for commenting again.

Reviewer: ender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2008 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Returning to Light

you are killing me with each update!
your story about vampire!Arthur is just,... addictive
If I am ever going to catch up with LJ, I will have to leave your there comments as well!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Hope the wait for the last part is not too bad. I only have one scene to go, just need time to write it out ;).

Reviewer: Blueladybird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2008 02:33 am Title: Chapter 01/03 In the Darkness

I vote this should be sent to the BBC and demands made for it to be filmed!

Author's Response: LOL - I think the next bit might put it above the watershed ;) Thank you so much for commenting.

You must login (register) to review.