Reviews For Faster (NC-17)
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Freshie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2012 11:06 am Title: Faster

asdfghjkl...like a god-i want to see that too.
Oh I can think of a better way to serve you this morning, sire,” smirked Merlin, pushing the slightly sat up prince back down onto the bed, trailing butterfly kisses along his neck before beginning to descend slowly down his body.
“Maybe we should add this to your list of chores,” gasped Arthur.-Best end ever...loved it:D

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2011 05:08 am Title: Faster

Please Read Review and Rate My New Story Called Protection.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2011 06:08 am Title: Faster

Please read review and rate a story I have written called Her Destiny.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2011 03:31 pm Title: Faster

I have read you story lots of times and its a story that I have enjoyed every time I have read your story.

Please Read Review and Rate A Story I have written Which is called Her Destiny. Its twenty seven chapters long so far.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2011 08:13 am Title: Faster

Definatly add that to Merlin's List of Chores. Please Read,Review and Rate My Two Stories. One is Brother and Sister. The Other is The Widow.Best Wishes Love Merlinslover.xxxxx.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2011 09:49 pm Title: Faster

AWESOME AND FANTABLOUSLY HOT.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2011 07:51 am Title: Faster

I DEFINATLY THINK THAT WHAT MERLIN DID TOO ARTHUR SHOULD DEFINATLY BE ADDED TO THE LIST OF MERLIN'S CHORES SO I AGREE WITH ARTHUR WHEN HE SAID TO MERLIN MAYBE WE SHOULD ADD THIS TO YOUR LIST OF CHORES.TEN OUT OF TEN.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2010 09:56 pm Title: Faster

Great job! This is really hot. Arthur is really good in bed. The teasing is cute and the ending was hot! that should really be in merlin list of chore

Reviewer: ThetaSigma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2009 06:01 am Title: Faster

They'll never get anywhere if Merlin keeps pulling the two of them back into bed.

Good story.

Reviewer: AFTAlonzo Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2009 11:01 pm Title: Faster

Haha, as I was watching the episode with "faster" in it, I thought to myself, they're begging for slashfics to be made. Bravo (=

Reviewer: catscratch Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2009 10:36 pm Title: Faster

Well, I'd like to leave some sort of semi-intelligent comment on this fic. Problem is you seem to have short-circuited my brain.

Hot story. Well done.

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2009 10:56 am Title: Faster

Absolutely fabulous....I loved it!!!
Best Merlin/Arthur shag ive ever read!

10/10!!!!!

Reviewer: Buxomwench Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2008 04:15 pm Title: Faster

Lovely - you have Arthur's voice just right.

You must login (register) to review.