Reviews For Ransoming Emrys
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2015 03:42 am Title: Chapter 7

Fantastic work. Your an amazing writer.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2015 03:41 am Title: Chapter 6

I love reading your stories. Keep up the brillant work.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2015 03:40 am Title: Chapter 5

Ten out of Ten.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2015 03:36 am Title: Chapter 8

Will you be carry on writing this story soon?. I am eager to find out if Arthur will save Merlin who is also Emrys.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2015 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 8

I hope you will continue with your amazing story. I am eager to find out if Arthur and Gwaine will infultrate Cenred's Knights so they can get closer to the ones who kidnapped Merlin. Ten out of ten.

Reviewer: daniel08 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2014 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

At 47mm wide and 15mm thick the watch is pretty small given its complexities. The specially made MBM16.29 manually wound movement has 567 parts and a power reserve of 55 hours. The case is done in 18k white gold and has a real nice finishing to it. Montblanc has come a long way and really asserted themselves as a serious powerhouse of complex mechanical expertise. So on that end the watch is pretty exciting. Style of the case and dial(s) doesn't really do it for me. I mean it is cool, but I don't exactly have any lust for it. A neat item I would gladly tote around, but it would be for the mechanics, not the design rolex replica eta rolex replica eta . The spirit of "be different" in the watch world when it comes to case and dial design isn't always a good thing. I would have preferred to see a modified version of one of Montblancs more attractive mainstream designs copy rolex watches copy rolex watches . To be honest the Timewriter 1 Metamorphosis gives me a bit of a headache after prolonged viewing. I've nick named it the Montblanc Seasickness.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2013 11:52 am Title: Chapter 3

I love the bromance between Merlin and Arthur.

Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2012 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

Ha Arthur, really? Nice chapter.

Reviewer: emenemdj Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2012 12:01 am Title: Chapter 4

Must have more. Need more. Want more.....Please????? Lol Seriously. Great story. You have me completed engaged in this one. Definitely continue as soon as you can!

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2012 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

My husband King Cenred will be very pleased he got a mention in your story. I hope you will continue?and I hope that other people who read your story will love it as much as I do. From Merlinslover aka Helen Emrys.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2012 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 2

Having watch series four of Merlin I know that Merlin is know as Emrys because that is how he is known by the druids. Mordred also calls Merlin by the name Emrys. I hope that Arthur will rescue Merlin because they will one day unite the land of Albion. Merlin and Arthur do have a bromance with eachother and they are friends. I am happy that you will check out my work when you get some free time. I love your story and I pray for a happy ending to your story.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2012 07:22 am Title: Chapter 1

A brillant and dramatic first chapter. I hope you will continue the story?and I hope that you will reply to my review please?. Please read comment and review my stories please?. I would love to know your thoughts on my stories please?. Best wishes Merlinslover.X.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm definitely continuing! :) Also, I'd love to read/comment on your stories and will make sure I do so as soon as I have some free time! :)

You must login (register) to review.