Reviews For Broken Down
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kangarooney Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2014 07:02 am Title: Chapter Two

Anger issues~!

I like this, it's well-written and Merlin's ability to keep the entire thing a secret is just like him, especially with the whole "protecting everyone" thing. Which, if he weren't in the situation he's in, he'd realize that keeping silent doesn't do anything, and that Valiant's threats are just that.

*sigh* Such is life. I hope you continue this, even if it has been about a year since you updated. I think it's worth it, please?

-Kangarooney-

Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2012 12:54 pm Title: Chapter Two

Wow. I like it. Please continue.

Reviewer: Freshie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2012 08:43 am Title: Chapter Two

Oh my god, just read all of it at once... just so perfect written and i fell realy sorry for merlin. Hope you will add more in next time. Looking forward to read the next chapter. :D thank you for this story... just awesome :-*

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2011 07:28 am Title: Chapter Two

Please Read Review and Rate My Story Called Protection. Its Ten Chapters Long So Far. Please Reply to my Review?. Best Wishes Merlinslover.XXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2011 06:28 am Title: Chapter Two

I weep for Merlin because he deserves better the Valiant. He deserves to be with Arthur because Arthur is A much better person then Valiant will ever be. Valiant is a bully and needs to be taught A lesson he will never ever forget.

I hope that you will be addding more chapters to this fantastic story? And I hope my review will make you smile?.

I have written a Merlin and Arthur Story Called Her Destiny. Please Read Review And Rate My Story Please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2011 12:43 pm Title: Chapter Two

Please Continue Your Fantasticly Brillant Story Because I Want To Find Out What Will Happen To Vallant When Arthur Gets His Hands On Him For Hurting Merlin. Merlin Should Be With Arthur Because They Are Both Sides Of The Same Coin.

I've Been Doing Lots Of Writing Myself. I've Written Three Stories Which I Would Love You To Read Review And Rate.

One Is Called Secret Lovers. Another One Is Called Her Destiny. The Other One Is Called A Dream Come True.

Please Read Review And Rate All My Three Stories Please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2011 11:10 am Title: Chapter Two

Please Check Out Square Peg Round Hole By Alice I. I Have Read It. You and Alice I are both Awesome Authors.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2011 04:08 am Title: Chapter Two

Please read review and rate my new story Called Her Destiny.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2011 08:31 pm Title: Chapter Two

OMG What will happen next?and is Merlin gonna be alright?. Merlin should be with Arthur because Arthur is A Kind Person Who Loves Merlin. Please update soon. Please Also Read Review And Rate A Story I've Written Called Dancing Queen. Its A Merlin and Arthur Story about Merlin's Sister Helen. Please Check Out My Story Please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2011 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Arthur and Merlin Belong Together.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2011 08:24 pm Title: Prologue

I hope that Arthur Rescues Merlin From Valient.

You must login (register) to review.