Reviews For Square Peg Round Hole
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2013 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 8

Please take a look at the stories by BrokenDragonQueenAi

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2012 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh no they cannot kill Arthur. Please wake up Emrys and stop them. Please update soon?and please reply to my review?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2012 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 7

What will Arthur learn from what he is about to be told?. Will he finally accept Magic?.

Reviewer: MoonRaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2012 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for this chapter. I must admit I am mainly on this website for the fluff, but this story is so amazing that I cannot stay away from it. It is too great. (That was a poor review but I'm running on 46 hrs without sleep. I promise I'll write a better one next time)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2012 09:04 am Title: Chapter 6

Dont worry it was definatly worth the wait. I have started a new story called Merlin. I hope you will check it out sometime.

Reviewer: MoonRaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2012 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is *incredibly* well written. In a way very different from other fan fics. The characters are very down to earth, very... believable.

Reviewer: Mirandaisacat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2011 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 5

Chapter five ended in such a cliff hanger! DAMN YOU WIL WHEATON... wait... sorry, wrong fandom.

Ah, but this last chapter has me almost in tears. Also, I am a shipper of "Merthur" so I keep inserting my own parts into the story. For example, after Arthur pulled out the arrow he-- in my mind --pulled Merlin in with a kiss to muffle his screams and whimpers of pain. Come at me bro.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2011 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 5

Dear Alice I your in Chapter 32 of My Story Protection and you have magical powers. Please respond to my review?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2011 11:55 am Title: Chapter 5

Please Read Review and Rate My Story Called Protection. Its 31 Chapters Long So Far. I am sure you will enjoy it.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2011 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please do continue your amazing story when you have some free time.

Also when you have some free time Please Read Review and Rate My New Story Called Protection. I am sure you will enjoy My Story Just as Much as I enjoy Your Stories.

Please Reply To My Review Please?. You are A Nice Person indeed.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2011 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have written a Merlin and Arthur Story with A Difference. Its Called Protection. The Difference in My Story is that one of the Charactors has a different role. Its Four Chapters Long So Far. The Story is about Princess Helen and Merlin's Destiny to Protect Princess Helen. Please Do Read Review and Rate My Story when you have got some free time. I would definatly love your views on My Story?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2011 11:58 am Title: Chapter 5

Her Destiny is the Story I definatly want you to Read Review and Rate when you have time. The Story is about Merlin's Sister who is called Helen. Its Helen's Destiny to Protect Prince Arthur. I have put bits of all three series of Merlin in my story.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2011 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

I have a favour to ask you. Please Read Review and Rate My New Story Called Her Destiny. Its fifty one chapters long so far. I would love to know what you think of My Story?. I also hope that your Story Continues?. Please Reply to My Review?. Love From Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXX.

Author's Response: Hello Merlin's Lover. We are dealing with a death at the moment, but I thought I would jet off a quick reply to your review. I started to read one of your stories and it was essentially the first season only Merlin was a girl. What I read was taken directly from the script of the first episode. Is that the story you were looking for a review on? I like to read fan fiction because it takes the characters that we know and puts them into new and interesting situations that allow the author to explore deeper into the characters based on what we already know about them. I stopped reading the story where Merlin was a girl because Merlin isn't a girl. Also I have already seen the episode that the story was based on so there was nothing to look forward to. I knew what would happen next. That is one of the reasons I tend to stay away from episode recaps. If I have already seen the episode I don't see a whole lot of point to re-reading the script. Please don't misunderstand me or what I have said here. I'm not flaming you, but you have asked me repeatedly to give you a review of your work. I don't want to be cruel, it just isn't my cup of tea. I hope you understand that I am not trying to hurt your feelings. I am glad that you are enjoying my story. After the funeral and things have calmed down a bit I'll get back to posting. Thank you for your patience. The past couple of weeks have been somewhat complicated here in the real world. Take care and once again thank you for the reviews that you have left. It seems that you are the only one (save one other) who seems to have read or enjoyed the story. No worries. It doesn't bother me to not get reviews. I figure if people like what they are reading they will take a moment to give feedback. If not then as an author it just means I haven't reached the audience. It just means that the next time I need to try harder, that's all. Thanks again and take care. Alice I

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2011 08:04 am Title: Chapter 5

What will happen next for Arthur and Merlin?.

Please Read Review and Rate My Story Called Her Destiny.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2011 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 5

First Class and First Rate. More Please When Ever You Get Time.

My Story Her Destiny Now Has Thirty Three Chapters and There Are More Chapters Too Come Of Her Destiny.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2011 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hmmm. So many questions. Was the hunter after the deer, or was he hunting Merlin? Who would be hunting deer with a poisoned arrow? How will Arthur save Merlin from the poison? Will his feelings be hurt when he remembers that Merlin blamed HIM for the shooting? And what kind of subtle tactics will Arthur come up with to change the way things are in Camelot? I love stories that make me ponder the possibilities.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2011 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

I like this. Love the way Arthur is learning what he needs to know to become the great king he is destined to be.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2011 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

So...Arthur gets a cooking lesson. It's about time! Had to laugh when they got off on the tangent about the quality of service Merlin provided. Love the way Arthur is being so doggedly determined to get Merlin to talk things through, but bless him, he doesn't realize he's still missing the point . . . that Merlin's secrets are the key to his survival in Camelot.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2011 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very insightful the way you have Merlin thinking how the need to keep his magic a secret has made him a less honest person. We are shaped by our experiences, and while being a better liar might not be noble, or admirable, it is an adaptation that improves his chances of survival. Also really like the description of Merlin making camp, very authentic detail, even wetting the spit so it doesn't burn. One quibble...canter is a horse's pace. Cantor is one who leads the musical parts of a Jewish religious service.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2011 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely start. I am new to this site and your story is my first favorite. Hope you update regularly.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2011 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

How sweet of you to mention me. Its very kind of you and I am so very greatfull to you. I love both of your Awesomely Amazing stories as they are written by an Amazing Author. Your Friend Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXX. PS How is your knee?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2011 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

I do hope that your knee heels very soon and that you recover well. I have Recommended your story to an Author named Ananas. I hope that she will Read Review and Rate your story. Ananas has written a story called A Kiss Here A Kiss There. I hope that you and Ananas will be checking out eachothers stories?. I also hope that you will be checking out my stories as I plan to give you an amazing charactor in one of my stories. I will let you know which story of mine I will be putting you in when I have done it. Best of Luck with your Knee getting better and Best of Luck with getting the Kids Ready for when school start again. Love, Hugs and Kisses. Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. PS I hope your Awesomely Amazing Story is gonna Continue?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2011 08:28 am Title: Chapter 4

I am enjoying every single chapter of your amazing story and its very brillant as well. I have written three stories.

N01 Is Called Her Destiny.

N02 Is Called I Have Too Find Her.

N03 Is Called Prince Merlin and Princess Helen.

I hope you will Read Review and Rate them when you have the time Please?.

I hope you will Reply to My Review?.

Author's Response: Hi Merlin's Lover, I did look at your stories. Aren't they all slash? I'm sorry hun, I have kind of a hard time with slash. I am very glad that you are enjoying this story. It's nice to know that at least someone at this site likes it. Right now I am getting the kids ready to go back to school and still recouping from yet another knee surgery. I'll take another look at your stories and try to give you some feedback that is constructive. Thanks again Alice I

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2011 11:27 am Title: Chapter 3

Please Check Out A Story I Have Found. Its Called A Kiss Here A Kiss There. Its by an Author Called Ananas. Your both Awesome Authors.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2011 10:50 am Title: Chapter 3

I hope that your Leg does get better very very soon. Please have A Speedy Recovery. While You are Recovering please Read Review and Rate All Ten Chapters Of My Story Called Her Destiny. Your Story is definatly definatly Awesome. Love From Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

You must login (register) to review.