Reviews For What We Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2012 06:53 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved the piece but I'm not 100% sure on the why. Are Arthur and Gwen married but Arthur can't produce an heir for some reason so Merlin is basically acting as a sperm donor? Like I said I loved the piece and the emotion within the characters definitely came out to the forefront for me. Great work.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2011 11:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Do Check Out Lancelot And Morgana By Choralreif.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2011 09:06 am Title: Chapter 1

I Have More Chapters to My Story Merlin's Sister In Camelot. Please Read,Review And Rate My Story Merlin's Sister In Camelot.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2011 08:09 am Title: Chapter 1

My Story Merlin's Sister In Camelot Now Has 23 Chapters For You To Read, Review And Rate. Please Add To Your Story? And Please Reply To My Review?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2011 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please Read Review And Rate My Story Called Merlin's Sister In Camelot.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2011 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please Also Read And Review My Other Two Stories. One is Called Merlin's Sister In Camelot. The Other One Is Called Brother And Sister.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2011 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Many Thanks for Reviewing My Story and giving Your Comments. English is the Langauge is Speak because I was born In England. Your Very Kind And Very Helpfull. I hope your Story Will Continue?And I Hope You Will Reply To My Review?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2011 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

It Was Beautifull. I Love it and hope there will be more. Please Read Review and Rate A Story I have Written Called The Prom. Its Four Chapters Long So Far. Best Wishes From Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXX.

You must login (register) to review.