Reviews For Truly Madly Deeply
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2012 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Um wow. Continue?

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2011 08:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Please Continue this brillant story Please?. Because I Want you Too. Please Read, Review And Rate All My New Stories. Love From Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: Safeshrine Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2011 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love the plot but it is not complete:( Please update soon :)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2011 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

HI THERE MERLINS GAL. WHEN YOU GET TO CHAPTER SEVENTEEN OF MY STORY THE BLIND DATE THERE IS A NICE SUPRISE FOR YOU.I WILL NOT SAY WHAT IT IS AS I DO NOT WANT TO SPOIL THE NICE SUPRISE FOR YOU.BEST WISHES MERLINSLOVER.X.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2011 09:09 am Title: Chapter 1

DEAR MERLINS GAL PLEASE READ AND REVIEW ALL FIFTEEN CHAPTERS OF MY STORY THE BLIND DATE.I WOULD DEFINATLY LOVE TO KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF ALL FIFTEEN CHAPTERS.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2011 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

DEAR MERLINS GIRL I HAVE TIDIED UP MY STORY CALLED THE BLIND DATE SO ITS A LOT CLEARER TO READ.PLEASE READ ALL TWELVE CHAPTERS OF MY STORY THE BLIND DATE.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2011 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

BRILLANT.WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?.PLEASE CONTINUE ASAP?AS I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.MY STORY THE BLIND DATE NOW HAVE SEVEN CHAPTERS FOR YOU TOO READ AND REVIEW WHICH I DO HOPE YOU WILL PLEASE?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

I DO NOT WANT MERLIN TO DIE BECAUSE I WANT HIM TO LIVE AS THE BABY BELONGS TO MERLIN AND ARTHUR.MORE PLEASE?.MY STORY THE BLIND DATE NOW HAS THREE CHAPTERS.PLEASE READ AND REVIEW CHAPTER THREE OF MY STORY THE BLIND DATE.FROM MERLINSLOVER.XXXXX.PS HAVE YOU EVEN BEEN ON A BLIND DATE?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 11:47 am Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT.

You must login (register) to review.