Reviews For Merlin meets his match
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2011 11:36 am Title: Chapter 2

Please Continue?.

Please Also Read Review and Rate A Story I have Written Called Her Destiny. Please also reply to my review?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2011 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

Please Please Continue this Story as I wanna know what happens next.
Please Reply to My Review?.

Please Also Read Review and Rate My New Story Called Her Destiny.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2011 06:15 am Title: Chapter 2

What is going to happen next?. Will Amy and the Doctor ever get back to present day?. I hope that you will be continuing this amazing story?. I also hope you will reply to my review?.

I have written a Merlin and Arthur Story called Her Destiny. Please Read, Review and Rate My Story Please?.

Your are an amazing and fantstic Author and Writer. Keep it up.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2011 11:34 am Title: Chapter 2

Please Read Review And Rate My New Story Called Her Destiny. Best Wishes MerlinsloverXXXXX. PS I Love Your Amazing Work.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2011 07:35 am Title: Chapter 2

DEAR WATERDRAGON PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY NEW STORY CALLED THE BLIND DATE.ITS TWELVE CHAPTERS LONG SO PLEASE READ AND REVIEW ALL TWELVE CHAPTERS PLEASE?.I DEFINATLY WANT TO KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF MY STORY THE BLIND DATE.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

BRILLANT BRILLANT BRILLANT.MORE PLEASE BECAUSE I'M LOVING IT AND YOUR DEFINATLY WORTH IT.PLEASE READ AND REVIEW A STORY THAT I'VE STARTED TO WRITE WHICH IS CALLED HELEN AND OLIVIA.THE STORY IS DEDICATED TO MY BFF SILVER-DOE287.

Reviewer: silver_doe287 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2011 08:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, had to leave us hanging!! ;) Love it so far, Doctor/Merlin crossovers are the best! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! More will be coming soon don't worry! I'm currently working on the next chapter =D

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2011 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?.MORE PLEASE ASAP?.I LOVE IT SO FAR AND I DEFINATLY WANNA READ MORE.SO UPDATE SOON PLEASE?.

Author's Response: Woah hold your horses xD More coming soon =D

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2011 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME.

You must login (register) to review.