Reviews For Promise of Retun
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2011 08:12 am Title: The Sword in the Stone

Dear Rebecca Pendrgon Please Read Review and Rate My Story Called Protection. Its A Merlin and Arthur Story With A difference and its 33 Chapters Long So Far. Love From Merlinslover.XxxxxxxxxxXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2011 02:11 pm Title: The Sword in the Stone

Dear RebeccaPendragon. I hope you are well?.
Please Read, Review and Rate My New Story which is called Her Destiny. Its twenty chapters long so far and i'm going to add more chapters to the story. Best Wishes and Big Hugs. Love From Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2011 07:13 am Title: The Sword in the Stone

Please Read and Review My Two New Stories i've written. No 1 is Merlin's Sister In Camelot. No 2 is School Days. I hope you will enjoy them as much as i'm enjoying your Fantablous Story.Best Wishes Merlinslover.XXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: madmargie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2011 03:54 pm Title: The Sword in the Stone

I have enjoyed this tale of yours, please give us more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I will post the sequel when I have written more of it...

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2011 10:18 pm Title: The Sword in the Stone

REBECCA PENDRAGON.YOU COULD TRY TWO OF MY STORIES TOO READ.ONE IS CALLED HELEN AND OLIVIA .THE OTHER ONE IS CALLED HELEN AND CENRED.JUST A THOUGHT IF YOU WANT TO TRY THOSE TWO FOR STARTERS.LOVE FROM MERLINSLOVER.X.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2011 12:21 pm Title: The Sword in the Stone

THANKYOU REBECCA PENDRAGON FOR COMPLETING THIS BRILLANT FIVE CHAPTER STORY AND FOR MENTIONING ME.I AM SO VERY GLAD MERLIN IS HERE TO STAY AS I AM VERY VERY MUCH IN LOVE WITH MERLIN AND I MOST DEFINATLY WANT TO MARRY MERLIN AND BE MERLIN'S WIFE.I AM SO VERY MUCH LOOKING FORWORD TO THE SEQUEL OF THIS AWESOME STORY.LOVE MERLINSLOVER.XXX.PS I WOULD MAKE A WONDERFULL WIFE FOR MERLIN SO PLEASE MARRY ME TO MERLIN PLEASE?.

Author's Response: Have you got an account on Fanfiction.com? sorry, it's just I had the same request by someone called Helen as a review on one of my fan fictions... :S lol I wont post the sequel for a while as I am still writing chapter 2 and chapter 1 is the ending of this story... anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed it... do you know any good stories I can read that don't have a Merlin/Arthur pairing... I prefer cannon pairings (although I do like Merlin/Morgana as well...) Thanks again, you are so far my only reviewer :'(

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2011 02:17 pm Title: Excalibur

PLEASE ADD CHAPTER FIVE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE PLEASE?BECAUSE I WANT TO FIND OUT HOW THIS STORY ENDS AND I WANT MERLIN TO BE HELPING ARTHUR WITH HIS DESTINY.LOVE FROM MERLINSLOVER.PS I HOPE YOU HAD LOTS OF EASTER EGGS GIVEN TO YOU?.I HAD A LOT OF EASTER EGGS GIVEN TO ME.

Author's Response: I shall post the next chapter later... sadly I only got 1 easter egg which was from my nan, I didn't even have an easter egg hunt :'( lol enjoy your easter eggs :)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2011 11:01 am Title: Excalibur

REBECCA PENDRAGON I AM LOOKING FORWORD TO CHAPTER FIVE AS I AM VERY EAGER TO FIND OUT HOW THE STORY ENDS.I DO HOPE THAT THE STORY DOES NOT END AT CHAPTER FIVE?.BEST WISHES FOR THE MENTION TO ME.HAPPY EASTER.LOVE FROM MERLINSLOVER.XXX.

Author's Response: Thanks :) You'll be happy to hear that chapter 5 is not the end :) I am writing a sequel at the moment :) Happy Easter to you too :) enjoy your chocolate!

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2011 11:34 am Title: Troubled Sleep

SO VERY AWESOME INDEED MORE PLEASE.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2011 07:59 am Title: I am...

DEAR REBECCA PENDRAGON YOUR ARE AWESOME.PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY CALLED ARTHUR SAVES MERLIN'S LIFE WHICH AT THE MOMENT HAS NINETY SEVEN CHAPTERS.PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF MY STORY?.LOVE MERLINSLOVER.XXXX.

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't read slash fics, I am a cannon pairing person.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2011 07:25 am Title: I am...

BRILLANT INDEED.PLEASE KEEP IT UP BECAUSE I AM EAGER TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS NEXT AND IF MERLIN IS REALLY BACK FOR GOOD?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2011 09:42 am Title: Silent tears

AWESOME AND BRILLANTLY WRITTEN.PLEASE ADD MORE ASAP?.I NEED TOO KNOW MORE AND I NEED LOTS OF TISSUES TO WIPE THE TEARS FROM MY EYES.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you like it :) I will post the next chapter tomorrow :)

You must login (register) to review.