Reviews For Love In A Time Of Magic
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2015 12:03 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I have some new stories for you to take a look at when you have the time.
1, TARDIS.
2, 3062.
3, TAKE ME TO CHURCH.
4, SPARKS FLY..
5, New Years Wish.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2014 05:43 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I hope you have a great birthday on june 16th this year.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2013 06:50 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I hope you had a good day on your birthday. Happy belated birthday wishes to you. I hope you will read, rate and comment on my new story called Arthur and Helen. Its based on the episode Lancelot Du Lac.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2012 12:44 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I hope you had a very happpy birthday. Please will you check out my new story called Save Me From Him.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2012 11:17 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

Happy Birthday to you my bff.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2011 11:07 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

Please read review and rate a story I have written about Merlin and Arthur. It is called Christmas Shopping. Its set in modern times and its also my second Mpreg Story. Merry Christmas to you. From Merlinslover.XXXXX. PS Please Reply to my review?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2011 06:57 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

Is your website still up and running?. I am asking because I tried to get on it the other day and couldn't. Is the web address still the same?. Please let me know Please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2011 10:59 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I hope your Fantastic Story Will Continue Because I Love It A Lot. Please Can I Be In Your Story As Merlin's Sister Helen Emrys and Please Can I Have Magic Like My Brother Merlin. Please Can I Also Be Married To King Cenred.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2011 08:40 am Title: Chance Encounters

Please Read Review and Rate My New Story Called Kidnap And Rescue. Its about Sir Lancelot. Please Respond To My Review? And Please Continue Your Amazing Story.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2011 11:53 am Title: Chance Encounters

You are in my story Protection in Chapter 71. Magic Is Still Allowed in Camelot As I Am Now Queen Of Camelot.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2011 12:32 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

My Mpreg story now has four chapters. My other story Protection has sixty nine chapters. When you get some spare time please have a look at my stories. I hope your story will continue? And I hope I will be in your Story as Merlin's Sister Helen Emrys.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2011 08:18 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

More please soon.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2011 12:37 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I hope that you going to continue your Awesomely Amazing Story?. Please do because I am loving your work just as much as you are loving my work. Will the two sister really be safe in Camelot?or will someone come after them?. What you write is truely amazing am I am definatly loving it with an eager passion. I have added more chapters to my story Protection. Please read review and rate when you have the time.Best Wishes. Love From Merlinslover AKA Helen Emrys.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2011 07:20 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

My Story Protection Is Now Sixty Chapters Long. What Do You Think Of That Achievement?. Please Let Me Know?. You Are Still Going To Be In My Story.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2011 04:28 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I hope that the next chapter of your amazing story will be added soon. Please reply to my review?. I have added more chapters to my story Protection. Your are amazing.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2011 01:23 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

When you get to Chapter Fifty of My Story Protection You Will Need Tissues.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2011 10:20 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

Chapter Three of My Story Merlin Has Good News For Arthur has Been Added. I have also Added more chapters to my other story called Protection. Please Check out both of My Stories Please?. Love From Merlinslover.XXXX.PS Your Amazing.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2011 05:16 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

Did you recieve the Emails I sent you?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2011 12:31 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

My Mpreg Story Now Has Two Chapters. You Are Going To Get A Part In My Story Merlin Has Good News For Arthur and You Will Still Have Magic Powers.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2011 06:14 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I have added more chapters to my Protection Story. I am also planning to add to my Mpreg Story.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2011 06:30 am Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I have joined your Mpreg Site. Its Awesome just like you are Awesome.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2011 09:16 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

I would love to be Merlin's Sister Helen and have Magical Powers the same as my brother Merlin. I hope I appear in your story as Merlin's Sister Helen. I could come to Camelot to visit my brother. I could also be married to King Cenred.

Author's Response: my new rp site is up and running and you could be Helen in that aswell. http://www.loveinatimeofmagic.proboards.com/

Author's Response: my new rp site is up and running and you could be Helen in that aswell. http://www.loveinatimeofmagic.proboards.com/

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2011 02:22 pm Title: Never could resist a good bar fight

Will Their Uncle Come Looking For Them?.What Will Happen If He Does Find Them?. I Would Definatly Definatly Love To Be In Your Story As Merlin's Sister Helen. I Could Be Married To King Cenred and Come To Camelot To Visit My Brother Merlin. I Would Have Magic Like My Brother Merlin. Love From Merlinslover.XXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2011 12:39 pm Title: The Next Day

Perhaps I could appear in your Story as the Sister of Merlin. Love From Merlinslover AKA Helen.

Author's Response: i might do that in the next chapter

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2011 12:20 pm Title: The Next Day

How is the next chapter of your story comming along?. I hope its going well?. I have added more chapters to my story Protection. Please Read Review and Rate them?. Your are in my story a lot. In my story you attend my birthday party.

Author's Response: slowly but surely.

You must login (register) to review.