Reviews For Reason For Living...Reason For Dying
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2011 12:49 pm Title: Reason For Dying

Silver-Doe287 My Very Very Bestest BFF Forever. Please Read Review and Rate My Story Protection. Your Married to Sir Gwaine in My Story and you have Magical Powers.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2011 05:29 am Title: Reason For Dying

Dear Silver-Doe287 My Bestest BFF Forever. Please Read Review and Rate all my new stories. I also want you to get intouch with me very very soon please?. I have not heard from you for ages. I will try and call you sometime. Love From Helen AKA Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2011 12:53 pm Title: Reason For Dying

Dear Silver-Doe287 My Bestest BFF Forever. You are in my new story Her Destiny. Please Read Review and Rate Her Destiny. Its fifty one chapters so far. I am quite sure you will enjoy it as much as I enjoy all your stories.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2011 06:49 am Title: Reason For Dying

DEAR SILVER-DOE287 MY BESTEST BFF FOREVER. PLEASE READ REVIEW AND RATE MY STORY THE BLIND DATE. YOU AND SIR GWAINE ARE IN IT TOGETHER.. I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF MY STORY.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2011 06:45 am Title: Reason For Living

AWESOME.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2011 11:52 am Title: Reason For Dying

FANTASTIC AND FANTABLOUS.WHEN WILL YOUR OTHER BRILLANT STORY CALLED A LIFE SAVING SUPRISE CONTINUE?.PLEASE PLEASE LET ME KNOW.YOUR MOST DEFINATLY MY FAVOURITE AUTHOR AND YOUR MY VERY VERY BESTEST BFF FOREVER AND EVER MOST DEFINATLY INDEED.PLEASE PLEASE KEEP IN TOUCH WITH ME PLEASE PLEASE?.TEN OUT OF TEN AND TEN STARS AS WELL BECAUSE YOUR DEFINATLY DESERVE TEN STARS FOR ALL YOUR FIRST CLASS WORK.KEEP UP ALL YOUR BRILLANTLY FIRST CLASS WORK.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2011 06:35 am Title: Reason For Dying

A BRILLANT CHAPTER INDEED MOST DEFINATLY.I CRIED WHEN MERLIN'S FATHER DIED AS IT SUCH A SAD MOMENT.MERLIN IS NOW THE LAST DRAGON LORD.YOU ARE AN AWSOME AWSOME AWSOME WRITER INDEED MOST DEFINATLY.DO KEEP UP THE FIRST CLASS AND EXERLENT WORK THAT YOU DO IN EVERY STORY THAT YOU WRITE.YOUR MY VERY VERY BESTEST FRIEND IN ALL THE UNIVERSE.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2011 09:07 am Title: Reason For Living

BRILLANT INDEED AND JUST AS BRILLANT AS ALL YOUR STORIES.PLEASE PUT ME IN A MERLIN AND ARTHUR STORY AS MERLIN'S SISTER WHO HAS MAGIC POWERS THE SAME AS MERLIN.I WOULD HELP MERLIN LOOK AFTER ARTHUR AND ARTHUR WOULD KEEP MINE AND MERLIN'S MAGIC POWERS A SECRET.

Author's Response: Hmm.... That sounds plausible... I will see what I can do!!!!

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2011 07:23 am Title: Reason For Living

FANTASTIC EXERLENT BRILLANT FIRST CLASS WONDERFULL AND SUPER.I GIVE YOU A SCORE OF ONE MILLION POINTS FOR ANOTHER EXERLENT STORY.I WOULD LOVE TO BE IN A MERLIN AND ARTHUR STORY WRITTEN BY YOU.I WOULD BE MERLIN'S SISTER AND HAVE MAGIC POWERS THE SAME AS MERLIN AND I ALSO FALL IN LOVE WITH ARTHUR.I HAVE WRITTEN MORE CHAPTERS OF MY STORY ARTHUR AND GENE RESCUE MERLIN AND YOU MAKE ANOTHER APPERANCE IN IT.CHECK THEM OUT AND TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK.I'VE ALSO WROTE MORE CHAPTERS FOR MY OTHER STORY THE WINNER OF THE COMPETITION IS.THATS TWO STORIES FOR YOU TOO CHECK OUT AND REVIEW.

You must login (register) to review.