Reviews For Swapping Places: Waking Up In Camelot
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cunotamus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 09:37 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

link building service

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2013 09:43 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

I hope you will read comment and rate my new story which is called Merlin.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2011 10:44 pm Title: Waking Up In Camelot

My Merlin bit for your story. Merlin wakes up in Helen's Flat. Helen comes into her bedroom carrying a tray of food and drink. "Your awake at last,"says Helen. "Who are you and how did I end up here?,"asks Merlin. "My name is Helen and you ended up here because you incanted a spell,"says Helen. "I know you don't i?,"asks Merlin. "You do know me and you've known me since Ealdor,"says Helen. "You are my Sister,"says Merlin. "Thats right and we have to get you back to Wales somehow,"says Helen. "How?,"asks Merlin. "I have a plan,"says Helen. How will Helen and Merlin get to Wales? And How will Helen get Colin Back to France?. All will be Revealed.
Please add my bit to your amazing story please my Bestest BFF Forever.XXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2011 11:57 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

Please Read Review and Rate My Story Called Protection. You are in my story and you are married to Sir Gwaine. Love Merlinslover.XX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2011 10:13 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

Dear Silver-Doe287 My Bestest BFF Forever. Another bit For Merlin Wakes Up In A Strange Place. Here it is. Helen decides that the only way to get Colin back to France Is too take two trains. One back to England and one back to France.
Before they say goodbye to Merlin and Gaius they are asked if they will see them again. "You definatly will see us again we promise,"says Helen.
Merlin gives Helen a hug and a kiss. Before Helen leaves with Colin she is given a scarf by Merlin which she thanks him for.

Later that day Helen and Colin are on the Eurostar heading for France where Colin is Supposed to be. They sit next to eachother in First Class and they are holding hands with eachother.

"I'm so glad we met eachother as i'm a big fan of you and I love you,"says Helen.

"The same goes for me,"says Colin.

When Helen and Colin arrive in France, Colin takes Helen to the hotel where he is staying and he takes her into his hotel room then shuts the door behind them.

Helen and Colin don't leave his hotel room until the next morning.

Please add that bit to Merlin Wakes Up In A Strange Place.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2011 01:38 pm Title: Waking Up In Camelot

I have another bit for your story Waking Up In Camelot. Here it is. Helen gets a letter from Merlin inviting her to come to where they are filming in Cardiff as he has something very important to ask Her.

A few days later when Helen arrives in Cardiff she is met by Merlin who suddenly goes down on one knee infront of Helen.

"Helen I have missed you greatly and I want to marry you,"says Merlin.

"Yes Merlin I will definatly marry you,"says Helen.

Merlin stands up and takes a gold ring out of his pocket which was made by Tom The Blacksmith.

Merlin puts the ring on the middle finger of Helen's Left hand.
They embrace eachother warmly then let go of eachother.

Merlin takes hold of Helen's hand and they go to meet all of Merlin's friends.

I am sure you can make a story out of that bit.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2011 07:18 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

DEAR SILVER-DOE287.I HAVE A CHAPTER FOR YOU TO ADD TO WAKING UP IN A STRANGE PLACE AND I WILL WRITE IT IN THIS REVIEW.HERE IT IS.HELEN TELLS COLIN THAT SHE WILL GET HIM BACK TO FRANCE AND THEY WILL TAKE TWO TRAINS.THE TWO OF THEM SO GOODBYE TO MERLIN AND GAIUS.HELEN GETS A KISS FROM MERLIN AND FROM GAIUS.HELEN MANAGES TO GET COLIN BACK TO FRANCE IN PLENTY OF TIME TO CONTINUE FILMING.WHEN HELEN AND COLIN GET TO THE CASTLE THEY ARE BOTH TAKEN FIRST TO COSTUME THEN TO MAKE UP.COLIN TELLS HELEN THAT SHE IS PLAYING MERLIN'S GIRLFRIEND AND HER CHARACTOR SURVISES.HELEN IS HAPPY AND SHE THANKS COLIN MORGAN BY KISSING HIM ON THE LIPS.HELEN IS VERY HAPPY THAT SHE MANAGED TO SAVE THE DAY.HELEN WILL HAVE A LOT TO TELL HER VERY BEST FRIEND OLIVIA WHEN THEY GET INTOUCH WITH EACHOTHER.HOW WILL HELEN GET BACK TO THE UK?.PLEASE ADD THAT CHAPTER TO THE STORY WAKING UP IN A STRANGE PLACE?.LOVE MERLINSLOVER.XXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2011 04:48 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

HELEN NOW HAS TO FIND A WAY TO GET COLIN BACK TO FRANCE.THEY DECIDE TO TAKE THE TRAIN.HELEN AND COLIN SAY GOODBYE TO MERLIN AND GAIUS THEN HELEN AND COLIN LEAVE WALES.HELEN GETS COLIN BACK TO FRANCE IN PLENTY OF TIME AND HE INVITES HER TO STAY AND WATCH THE FILMING.WHAT HELEN DOES NOT KNOW IS THAT SHE IS GOING TO BE PLAYING THE PART OF MERLIN'S GIRLFRIEND AND HER CHARACTOR SURVISES.PLEASE ADD THIS PART TO MERLIN WAKES UP IN A STRANGE PLACE?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2011 10:57 pm Title: Waking Up In Camelot

I GIVE ALL YOUR STORIES A FANTASTICLY TOP SCORE OF TWO MILLION POINTS BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL BRILLANT EXERLENT FIRST CLASS AND VERY VERY WELL WRITTEN INDEED.YOUR BRILLANT AND YOUR MY BESTEST BESTEST FRIEND.I HOPE YOUR PROJECT IS GOING VERY VERY WELL AND I DEFINATLY LOOK FORWORD TO SEEING YOUR PROJECT.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2011 10:10 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

DEAR SILVER-DOE287 I DEFINATLY GIVE YOU MY PERMISSION TO PUT ME IN ONE OF YOUR STORIES.I WOULD MOST DEFINATLY LOVE TO BE IN ONE OF YOUR STORIES.I COULD HAVE MAGIC POWERS THE SAME AS MERLIN AND I COULD BE MERLIN'S SISTER AND ARTHUR'S GIRLFRIEND.WHAT DO YOU THINK OF MY IDEA?.I LOOK FORWORD TO BEING IN ONE OF YOUR STORIES AND I LOOK FORWORD TO THE VIDEO YOUR MAKING.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2011 05:45 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

Helen now has to help Colin Morgan get back to France but how.There is A way says Colin.How?asks Helen.We travel on the EuroStar to France says Colin.Brillant says Helen Flinging her arms round Colin and Kissing him on the lips.Colin kisses Helen on her lips.Later that day Helen and Colin are on the EuroStar Traveling to France.They Arrived in France just in time which was very Lucky For Colin Morgan.Colin Morgan thanks Helen for all her help and Helen is glad to help get Colin and Merlin back to where they both should be.When Helen gets back to her Flat in England she locks the front door behind her goes up the Stairs and goes to her Bedroom.Helen is very Tired and falls Asleep on Her bed without getting undressed.Helen has Lots of Nice Dreams that Night.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2011 06:21 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

Merlin wakes up in A Strange be in A Strange place.A young lady comes in the bedroom.You're Awake at last says the young lady.Who are you?Where am I?and where is Gaius?says Merlin.My name is Helen you're in my Flat in England and I've no idea who Gaius is says Helen.Gaius is my Mentor says Merlin.He must be in Wales says Helen.Then we better get you to Wales somehow but have breakfast first says Helen.I hope that you like the bit I have wrote for you?and that you use my bit in your story?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2011 05:31 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

HOW WILL MERLIN COPE?AND HOW WILL COLIN COPE?.I DO HOPE THAT THINGS GET SORTED OUT AND COLIN MANAGES TO GET BACK TO WHERE HE CAME FROM.MY NAME IS HELEN AND IF YOU WANT YOU CAN PUT ME IN THE STORY TO HELP MERLIN AND COLIN MORGAN WHO PLAYS MERLIN.I THINK THAT IS A GOOD IDEA.WHAT DO YOU THINK OF MY IDEA?.DO LET ME KNOW?AND DO CONTINUE THE STORY PLEASE?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2011 03:01 am Title: Waking Up In Camelot

I DEFINATLY LOVED IT AND I DO HOPE YOU CONTINUE THE STORY SOON.I AM VERY VERY MUCH IN LOVE WITH COLIN MORGAN AND I AM VERY VERY MUCH IN LOVE WITH HIS CHARACTOR MERLIN.I MOST DEFINATLY WOULD LOVE TO MEET COLIN MORGAN IN PERSON AND GET TO KISS HIM ON THE LIPS AND HAVE HIM KISS ME ON THE LIPS.FROM MERLINSLOVER.X.

Reviewer: Music and Merlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2011 01:29 pm Title: Waking Up In Camelot

This is so great! I love how you even, judging by Colin's video diaries, seem to capture real life people! Can't wait to see more of your writing :D

You must login (register) to review.