Reviews For "Your such a girl"
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kag116 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2013 12:57 am Title: Chapter 1

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: marigold Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2013 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Never mind merlin this story made me neverous I loved it

Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2013 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

*You're such a girl

*"But sire, its..you're going to...your clothes

 

Anyway nice story and bah ha ha ha Merlin fainted.

 

 

Reviewer: arcemerced1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2012 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

write more.....its great. you should continue it

Reviewer: emrys pendragon Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2012 10:09 am Title: Chapter 1

this is good will you writing any more chapters i gave you a 5 but you would of had a ten if there was more chapters

Reviewer: Jad Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2012 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry, but I couldn't even read the story because you use "Your" instead of "You're" (your = possessive / you're = "you are") in the title... please double-check your basic grammar before posting a story. I don't know how you can expect us to take the time to read it if you don't even do that.

Reviewer: Yuno Zuta Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2012 05:02 am Title: Chapter 1

U should finish u stop at the good part. I want more : )

Reviewer: vanhelsing83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2011 11:37 am Title: Chapter 1

:D loving it!

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2011 06:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Please Read and Review My Story Merlin's Sister In Camelot..

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love it...cant stop laughing haha ^^

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2011 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahaha that was epic...couldnt stop laughing..was very funny. also very well written and charming. Loved it :)

Reviewer: MerlinandArthur_lover101 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2011 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

ok, this is hilarious!!! i love it!!! you defiently have a skill with words my friend!!!!

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2011 09:06 am Title: Chapter 1

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?.PLEASE DO CONTINUE ASAP?.I MOST DEFINATLY WANT TO READ MORE OF THIS STORY SO VERY MUCH.

Reviewer: twirish Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2010 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

mostly a tease. conversation doesn't really flow. wrote another chapter

Reviewer: Johnsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2010 10:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Can we see another chapter anytime soon?

Reviewer: Johnsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2010 10:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Can we see another chapter anytime soon?

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2010 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

So funny. Arthur is such a naughty guy. It is just like him to tease poor Merlin! I think merlin would bolt instead of fainted

You must login (register) to review.