Reviews For "Your such a girl"
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xukaimin Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2017 01:04 am Title: Chapter 1

2017.12.25xukaimin
christian louboutin
cheap ugg boots
burberry outlet store
vanessa bruno
new balance
longchamp handbags
swarovski
air max
michael kors outlet
ray ban
pandora
nike
cheap eyeglasses
montre homme
flip flops
canada goose
nike air max
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban
guess
dansko shoes
parajumpers
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
montre
true religion jeans
nike shoes
cheap air jordan
ralph lauren
roshe run
vans
beats headphones
fivefingers
michael kors borse
jordan
converse
oakley sunglasses
new balance shoes
huarache
oakley sunglasses
ray ban outlet
giuseppe zanotti
nike free run
longchamp bags
ugg boots
oakley vault
mulberry
roty burch outlet
longchamp
nike air
vans shoes
north face outlet
air jordan
marc jacobs
kate spade outlet
swarovski
ray ban
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
converse shoes
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
levi's jeans
true religion
new balance
bottega
air max
timberland boots
hollister
tory burch outlet
jordan retro
supra
canada goose
ray ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
mizuno wave
lebron shoes
adidas
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet
uggs outlet
oakley
nike shoes
air jordans
ray ban sunglasses
barbour
nike tn
coach purse
nike air max
nike air force
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
tommy hilfiger
kobe 10

Reviewer: kag116 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2013 12:57 am Title: Chapter 1

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: marigold Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2013 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Never mind merlin this story made me neverous I loved it

Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2013 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

*You're such a girl

*"But sire, its..you're going to...your clothes

 

Anyway nice story and bah ha ha ha Merlin fainted.

 

 

Reviewer: arcemerced1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2012 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

write more.....its great. you should continue it

Reviewer: emrys pendragon Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2012 10:09 am Title: Chapter 1

this is good will you writing any more chapters i gave you a 5 but you would of had a ten if there was more chapters

Reviewer: Jad Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2012 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry, but I couldn't even read the story because you use "Your" instead of "You're" (your = possessive / you're = "you are") in the title... please double-check your basic grammar before posting a story. I don't know how you can expect us to take the time to read it if you don't even do that.

Reviewer: Yuno Zuta Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2012 05:02 am Title: Chapter 1

U should finish u stop at the good part. I want more : )

Reviewer: vanhelsing83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2011 11:37 am Title: Chapter 1

:D loving it!

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2011 06:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Please Read and Review My Story Merlin's Sister In Camelot..

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love it...cant stop laughing haha ^^

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2011 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahaha that was epic...couldnt stop laughing..was very funny. also very well written and charming. Loved it :)

Reviewer: MerlinandArthur_lover101 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2011 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

ok, this is hilarious!!! i love it!!! you defiently have a skill with words my friend!!!!

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2011 09:06 am Title: Chapter 1

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?.PLEASE DO CONTINUE ASAP?.I MOST DEFINATLY WANT TO READ MORE OF THIS STORY SO VERY MUCH.

Reviewer: twirish Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2010 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

mostly a tease. conversation doesn't really flow. wrote another chapter

Reviewer: Johnsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2010 10:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Can we see another chapter anytime soon?

Reviewer: Johnsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2010 10:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Can we see another chapter anytime soon?

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2010 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

So funny. Arthur is such a naughty guy. It is just like him to tease poor Merlin! I think merlin would bolt instead of fainted

You must login (register) to review.