Reviews For Not From Riding the Horse
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2011 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Indeed Arthur Definatly Does Know What Merlin Means When He Says Its Not As Fat As Yours. I Have Written A Merlin and Arthur Story About Merlin's Sister Helen Which Is Called Dancing Queen. Merlin's Sister Is A Dancer In A Club. Please Check Out The First Chapter.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2011 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please Read, Review and Rate My Story Which is Called Merlin's Sister in Camelot. My Story is about Helen who is Merlin's Sister. Best Wishes. Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2011 11:12 am Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY THE BLIND DATE.ITS FIFTEEN CHAPTERS LONG SO FAR.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2011 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG YOU JUST GOTTA CONTINUE THIS STORY.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2011 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG YOU JUST GOTTA CONTINUE THIS FANTABLOUSLY AWESOME STORY.PLEASE SAY YOU WILL?AND PLEASE RESPOND TO MY REVIEW?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2011 03:35 am Title: Chapter 1

I REALLY LOVED YOUR STORY VERY MUCH INDDED.MERLIN AND ARTHUR LOVE GETTING VERY VERY NAUGHTY WITH EACHOTHER.I WOULD MOST DEFINATLY LOVE A THREESOME WITH MERLIN AND ARTHUR IN THE SAME BED AS THE TWO OF THEM.MERLIN ARE ARTHUR ARE SUCH A HOT COUPLE AND I LOVE THEM BOTH VERY VERY MUCH INDEED.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2010 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

What do merlin really mean when he said arthur ass is fat?

Author's Response: He meant that he worshiped Arthur's ass, would look at it any chance he got, and that it was a gorgeous bottom that he constantly wanted to have his mitts all over.

Reviewer: kazelia Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2010 08:35 am Title: Chapter 1

It's so good to know that I'm not the only one who's mind went straight from that line to what you've written.

Author's Response: It's good to know Merlin has corrupted one more person into reading slash fic. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: elirwen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2010 03:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Perfect!
And seriously, I think that creators of the show are the biggest Merthur slash fans ever. :-D

Author's Response: Damn right they are! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2010 10:30 am Title: Chapter 1

hot! I wish I was as imaginativ as yours. i just take their conversation as normal banter

Author's Response: That line had me in stitches. Glad you enjoyed the story.

You must login (register) to review.