Reviews For A tale full of sound and fury
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jessieklove Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2014 10:26 am Title: Chapter 5

It was a good story, although I think Arthur wasn't exactly acting like himself. Also, I would've liked this to be longer. But overall, it was really good. Well done :)

Reviewer: noaii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2012 09:27 am Title: Chapter 5

I really liked this~ I need more like this~

Reviewer: noaii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2012 09:27 am Title: Chapter 5

I really liked this~ I need more like this~

Reviewer: Jedi-Bant Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2011 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great fic, could do with a beta reader but compared to other ESL fan fic writers it was really well done, well structured and with proper english, just a few spelling and grammer mistakes here and there.

Thanks for a great read.
Bant

Reviewer: mande Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2011 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 5

bloody brilliant

Reviewer: vanhelsing83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2011 08:26 am Title: Chapter 5

Loving this story!:)

Reviewer: Linara Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2011 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really good. Poor Merlin...

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

That was wonderful..amazing story :) Really touched a nerve with me..brilliant and beautiful..full marks!

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh noes... :( I love this story...please have a happy ending!

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh gods poor Merlin...so brilliantly written.

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

Really well written..on to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Im hooked...cant wait to read next chapter!

Reviewer: piper Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2011 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, that was hard to read. But it was really good and well written!! Nice job!

Reviewer: jenna Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2011 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

wonderful i loved it

Reviewer: ShioriAzuma Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 19, 2010 05:42 am Title: Chapter 5

My first taste of fiction on this website and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Your writing has the perfect amount of detail and expresses the emotions in such a way where it's not painfully obvious.

I particularly liked how you dealt with Merin's thoughts in the aftermath of the rape because I could almost feel the desperation and self-loathing rolling off him and how it still effects him weeks after. In other stories I've read the character has been perfectly back to normal within the week so spot on with this.

In a word: brilliant.

Reviewer: ShutUpMerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2010 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMFG. This is amazing already :O

Reviewer: masquerading_enigma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2010 04:31 am Title: Chapter 5

This is bloody brilliant and so spot on with the characters....amazing job :)

Reviewer: coeurleon Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2010 08:59 am Title: Chapter 5

Thank you, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: elirwen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2010 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

I was surprised when I saw you updated so soon. I think some "squee" was even involved. :)
Nice ending though. And thanks for posting.

Reviewer: elirwen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2010 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 4

Thanks for update.
The way Arthur knew about Merlin being in danger was absolutely great. I really love protective!Arthur. :)
And again, I can't wait to read next part. :)

Reviewer: elirwen Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2010 09:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh. My. God! Thatīs really well written story. Please continue soon.

Reviewer: LoveLifeLiveLaugh2290 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2010 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is an amazing story really! The plot, your writting style, the emotion! Really good. WE WANT MORE! WE WANT MORE! :D

Reviewer: Eres Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2010 06:22 am Title: Chapter 3

Noooo! Poor Merlin! Gotta keep telling myself this is just fanfiction `cos I can just picture it all happening, in my head...which is kinda weird.
Gr8 job!

Reviewer: madmargie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2010 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Good need more

Reviewer: Eres Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2010 09:16 am Title: Chapter 2

woahhh this version of Aredian is really screwed up! I like this story so far; hope u write more!

You must login (register) to review.