Reviews For Confessions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2013 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

PFFFT! What do you mean by THAT Gaius? Bah ha ha ha!

 

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2012 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic. Please write a sequel to this story. I wanna know what happens next for Merlin and Arthur. Btw please take a look at my new stories when you have the time. It will make my day.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2011 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dear dark angel please do read review and rate my story called Her Destiny. Its fifty one chapters long so for and I have more chapters too add to Her Destiny. I would love to know what you think of my story.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2011 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

HI there Dark Angel Please Read Review and Rate My Story which is Called The Widow as you are In It. I do hope you will like you Charactor in My Story?. Love From Merlinslover.xxxxxxxxx.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2011 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dear Dark Angel. My Story The Widow has four Chapters. I hope you will Read,Review and Rate.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2011 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dear Dark Angel. All of Your Stories are Most Exerlent Indeed.Well thought out and well written.I've started a New Story Called The Widow.I Hope you will Read,Review and Rate the first three Chapters of My Story Please?.You may need A tissue after Reading the first three Chapters of My Story The Widow.Your the best.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2011 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I'VE READ THIS STORY AND I LOVE IT ESPECIALLY THE ENDING.KEEP IT UP.I DO HOPE YOU WILL LIKE MY REVIEW AND THAT YOU WILL RESPOND TO MY REVIEW PLEASE?.I'VE WRITTEN A STORY ABOUT MY BFF SILVER-DOE287.ITS CALLED HELEN AND OLIVIA.PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY CALLED HELEN AND OLIVIA.

Author's Response: Really glad that you like this story- it's lovely of you to review and let me know.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2010 01:44 am Title: Chapter 1

So sweet!Gaius so knows

You must login (register) to review.