Reviews For Destiny
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2011 06:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Dear dark angel I have written a story all about Merlin's Sister Helen which is called Her Destiny. Please Read Review and Rate My Story which is Nine Chapters Long So Far. I have more Chapters planned for the story.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2011 04:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Dear Dark Angel Please Read Review And Rate My New Story Called The Prom. Its Set In Modern Time And Its A Merlin and Arthur Story. All Your Stories Are Brillant Fantastic First Class and Awesome. Ten Out Of Ten. Keep It Up.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2011 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please Read and Review My New Story Called Merlin's Sister in Camelot. I hope you will Like it as Much as I Like all Your Stories. You are an Awesome Author.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2011 11:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Dear Dark Angel Please Read and Review My Story Brother and Sister Which is Fifteen Chapters Long So Far. I am Planning More Chapters.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2011 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

An Awesome Story indeed most definatly. I love all your stories because you write with A brillant passion and you keep the reader interested in all your stories. I hope that you and other readers will be kepted interested in my story Brother and Sister. It now has four chapters and I am about to start writing chapter five. I hope you and everyone will continue to read and review my stories. I've tidied up my other story which is called The Blind Date so its easier to read,fallow and understand. I wish to thankyou for the good advice you gave me which I have put into pratice.there will be a part for you in my stories most definatly.

Reviewer: meninaiscrazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2011 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved it.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2010 01:50 am Title: Chapter 1

So sweet. The fortune telling word was so romantic. 'A blinding love that could overcome all obstacle'. The fortune teller is great I wish she could read mine too. Arthur had known his gay since he was twelve

Reviewer: PaulInTheSky Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2010 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was very cute.

Reviewer: Lotte Dot Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2010 11:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Lovely :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.