Reviews For Tis a Pity He's a Whore
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xukaimin Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2017 01:02 am Title: Chapter 1

2017.12.25xukaimin
christian louboutin
cheap ugg boots
burberry outlet store
vanessa bruno
new balance
longchamp handbags
swarovski
air max
michael kors outlet
ray ban
pandora
nike
cheap eyeglasses
montre homme
flip flops
canada goose
nike air max
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban
guess
dansko shoes
parajumpers
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
montre
true religion jeans
nike shoes
cheap air jordan
ralph lauren
roshe run
vans
beats headphones
fivefingers
michael kors borse
jordan
converse
oakley sunglasses
new balance shoes
huarache
oakley sunglasses
ray ban outlet
giuseppe zanotti
nike free run
longchamp bags
ugg boots
oakley vault
mulberry
roty burch outlet
longchamp
nike air
vans shoes
north face outlet
air jordan
marc jacobs
kate spade outlet
swarovski
ray ban
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
converse shoes
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
levi's jeans
true religion
new balance
bottega
air max
timberland boots
hollister
tory burch outlet
jordan retro
supra
canada goose
ray ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
mizuno wave
lebron shoes
adidas
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet
uggs outlet
oakley
nike shoes
air jordans
ray ban sunglasses
barbour
nike tn
coach purse
nike air max
nike air force
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
tommy hilfiger
kobe 10

Reviewer: aslyta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2012 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant :)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2011 12:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Your amazing. Please check out my story called Kidnap And Rescue.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2011 09:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Please read and review my new story called Protection. From Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2011 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please Read and Review My Story Called The Widow.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2011 11:23 am Title: Chapter 1

WHAT A FANTASTIC ENDING TO A BRILLANT STORY WHICH I ENJOYED.I AM SO GLAD THAT MERLIN AND ARTHUR GOT TOGETHER WITH EACHOTHER PROPERLY IN THE END.

Reviewer: ShutUpMerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2010 05:37 am Title: Chapter 1

That was one of the most completely perfect and amazingly beautifully written stories I have ever read. Thanks for a masterpiece.

Reviewer: jynxluck Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2010 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is cute I love it. I love how you wrote it. XD

Reviewer: PaulInTheSky Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2010 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god... I love you for writing this.... It was perfect.

Reviewer: madmargie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2010 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

I must be one of the few people who have not watched pretty woman, but this was most definitely, an excellent story. Thank You

Reviewer: Deianara Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2010 02:39 am Title: Chapter 1

This was really precious :D!! Thank you so much for sharing this with us. I love how you captured their banter in such an entirely different setting. This was really, really good! Their master-servant relationship translated perfectly to this story line. Magic ;)!

Reviewer: Lotte Dot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2010 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

I simply love this to bits.
What can I say, besides PERFECT? I also can easily say it's one of my favourite stories in this fandom (and it's already properly saved, to be read again and again and again).
I love your stories so much - you write marvellously well, dear.
Oh, and you used one of my favourite films! Can I say I love you too? (lol)
Really, beautiful work - keep up with your wonderful stories! :)
Cheers!

Reviewer: cazixx Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2010 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story,i would never have thought to put merlin and arthur in a 'pretty woman' storyline.but it fits really well.

You must login (register) to review.