Reviews For Tis a Pity He's a Whore
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: aslyta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2012 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant :)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2011 12:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Your amazing. Please check out my story called Kidnap And Rescue.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2011 09:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Please read and review my new story called Protection. From Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2011 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please Read and Review My Story Called The Widow.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2011 11:23 am Title: Chapter 1

WHAT A FANTASTIC ENDING TO A BRILLANT STORY WHICH I ENJOYED.I AM SO GLAD THAT MERLIN AND ARTHUR GOT TOGETHER WITH EACHOTHER PROPERLY IN THE END.

Reviewer: ShutUpMerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2010 05:37 am Title: Chapter 1

That was one of the most completely perfect and amazingly beautifully written stories I have ever read. Thanks for a masterpiece.

Reviewer: jynxluck Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2010 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is cute I love it. I love how you wrote it. XD

Reviewer: PaulInTheSky Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2010 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god... I love you for writing this.... It was perfect.

Reviewer: madmargie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2010 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

I must be one of the few people who have not watched pretty woman, but this was most definitely, an excellent story. Thank You

Reviewer: Deianara Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2010 02:39 am Title: Chapter 1

This was really precious :D!! Thank you so much for sharing this with us. I love how you captured their banter in such an entirely different setting. This was really, really good! Their master-servant relationship translated perfectly to this story line. Magic ;)!

Reviewer: Lotte Dot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2010 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

I simply love this to bits.
What can I say, besides PERFECT? I also can easily say it's one of my favourite stories in this fandom (and it's already properly saved, to be read again and again and again).
I love your stories so much - you write marvellously well, dear.
Oh, and you used one of my favourite films! Can I say I love you too? (lol)
Really, beautiful work - keep up with your wonderful stories! :)
Cheers!

Reviewer: cazixx Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2010 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story,i would never have thought to put merlin and arthur in a 'pretty woman' storyline.but it fits really well.

You must login (register) to review.