Reviews For The Same Page
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ailamay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2011 03:57 am Title: Chapter 1

i never liked story's that involved actors before, but you made it really good...i liked this a lot

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2011 07:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Please Read,Review and Rate My New Story Which is Called Merlin's Sister in Camelot. Its A Merlin and Arthur Story about Merlin's Sister Helen and her adventures in Camelot. Please Read, Review and Rate Pleasse?. Love From Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2011 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Its brillant when two People are on the same page because it does help to be on the same wave length as the person you are with. I've started to write a story Called The Widow. It starts sad but will have a have a happy ending when I get to the end of my new story. I Love all your brillant work. Keep it up please.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2011 07:00 am Title: Chapter 1

They are most definatly on the same page. I am glad they sorted things out in the end. I hope you enjoyed writing this as much as I have enjoyed reading your brillant work. Please read and review a story I have written called Brother and Sister.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2011 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY CALLED BROTHER AND SISTER.ITS ABOUT MERLIN AND HIS SISTER HELEN.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2011 06:47 am Title: Chapter 1

VERY ENJOYABLE INDEED AND VERY HOT AS WELL.TEN STARS.

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2010 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Delightfully flthy..you got their mannerisms perfect !! 10/10 !! xx

Reviewer: bookworm91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2010 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

1st review! yay! lol

well....what can i say? *GUH!* just about covers it i think. :D

I love inocent Colin, but i think confident Colin at the end is just....wow. And I love Bradley being all caring once he's realised. :)

I've got to say, I don't normally read RPS, but these two boys have turned me 2 it. I mean they're just so damn adorable and hot together!!!!
And this is one of the best RPS fics I've read so far! *applauds loudly*

You must login (register) to review.