Reviews For No Choice but This
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Freshie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2012 09:18 am Title: No Choice but This

absoloutley perfekt and bittersweet
hope there will be more coming like sequel or something like that maybe arthur pov after this :D

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2011 08:17 pm Title: No Choice but This

I have written A story based on Episode 13 of Merlin Series 1. My Story Is Called I Have Too Find Her and its based on Le Mont De Arthur Which is the last Episode of Merlin Series One. Please Please Please Read Review and Rate I Have Too Find Her.

Please Please Also Read Review and Rate My Other Story Called Her Destiny.

I am quite sure you will enjoy both of My Stories as Much as I enjoy all Your Stories.

Please Reply to My Review?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 02:31 pm Title: No Choice but This

BRILLANTLY WRITTEN AND FANTASTIC.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: MerlinandArthur_lover101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2011 08:49 pm Title: No Choice but This

read it once- made me cry
read it twice- made my heart bleed
read it thrice- my soul died of sadness

truly, if ever there was doubt, this story is amazing and wonderful and everything an author should wish for in a story- beautiful!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I think this series was my one attempt at angst in this fandom, so I'm glad it worked out well:)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2011 10:19 pm Title: No Choice but This

SUCH A SAD ENDING THAT I CRIED.PLEASE TELL ME IT GET BETTER?.

Author's Response: It gets better! Well, varying degrees of better in that Arthur comes back for him, even though it's not in time to save him from everything. But Arthur does come back, and that's the important part:) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: paperflowers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2010 04:28 pm Title: No Choice but This

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH O_O meanie. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww poor merlin all alone and hurt and arthur all saved and it's all very sad :(

Author's Response: It's horrifically angsty and I totally blame someone else for putting this bunny in my head. And, of course, that's why I had to write the sequel:)

Reviewer: sybylla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2009 02:14 pm Title: No Choice but This

wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2009 12:35 am Title: No Choice but This

poignant

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: leemichelle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2009 05:53 am Title: No Choice but This

Oh this is beautiful, I wish there was more, I feel like I'm hanging right on the edge, wanting to know what Arthur is thinking, feeling. Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and that it left you wanting more. A lovely compliment:)

Reviewer: Happiness Deceit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2009 12:28 pm Title: No Choice but This

Oh, goodness. That was painful, seriously, and so well done it makes my heart ache.

Thanks a bunch for posting.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading, I'm glad you liked it:)

Reviewer: Cyakobsen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2009 01:41 pm Title: No Choice but This

well, that wasnt a cliffie at all... and yet its 'complete'-___- i dont like that. You should uncomplete it, and write some more (pleeeeaaaseee?)

Author's Response: Well, Out of the Wreckage is the sequel, but that one's sort of...well, sets up another fic as well. One that I haven't written yet:) Sorry! But I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for telling me. *g*

Reviewer: jinxed_wood Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2008 10:58 am Title: No Choice but This

And I wrote a review for this story earlier, but it seems to have gotten lost in the wash! Anyway, I really loved the humour and cuteness on this fic; it was a lot of fun to read and hit all the right beats :-)

Author's Response: I'm sorry that your review disappeared, but thank you so much for writing it again!

Reviewer: xaritomene Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2008 12:30 pm Title: No Choice but This

Oh, I read this once before on lj, and loved it there, but it hurts just as badly reading it again. ^_^ I love it. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading again, I'm glad you liked it the second time as well:)

You must login (register) to review.