Reviews For A life half lived
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2011 11:46 am Title: A life complete

Hi there Dark Angel. I have a favour to ask of your. I have written an Mpreg Story Called Merlin Has Good News For Arthur. Please Read Review and Rate My Story? Because I would love to know what you think of it. From Merlinslover.Xxxxxx.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2011 02:20 pm Title: A life complete

Please Read Review and Rate My Story Protection which is fourty chapters long so far. I would love to know what you think of my story?. Please respond to my review?. Please Read Review and Rate My Story?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2011 10:00 am Title: A life complete

Dear Dark Angel. Please Read Review and Rate My Two New Stories. One is Called Protection. The Other One is Called Her Destiny. I hope you will like them as much as I love all of your amazing stories. Love Merlinslover.XXXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2011 11:14 pm Title: A life complete

Please Read Review and Rate My New Story Called I Have Too Find Her.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2011 01:52 pm Title: A life complete

Dark angel please Read Review And Rate Two More of My Stories. One is Called The Wedding. The Other One Is Called Her Destiny. Please Read Review and Rate both Of My Stories Please?. Your A Fantastic Author and Writer. I Love All your amazing work. Keep it up please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2011 01:48 pm Title: A life half lived

Dark angel. Please Read Review and Rate My Story Called A Dream Come True.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2011 12:11 pm Title: A life complete

Hi there Dark Angel Your An Awesome Author And An Awesome Writer. Please Read, Review And Rate My New Story Called Merlin's Sister In Camelot.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2011 12:07 pm Title: A life half lived

Awesomeness.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 09:42 am Title: A life complete

LOVE IT MOST DEFINATLY. MERLIN AND ARTHUR BELONG WITH EACHOTHER AND TOGETHER. MANY THANKS FOR READING AND REVIEWING THE FIRST TWO CHAPTERS OF MY STORY BROTHER AND SISTER. I AM HAPPY YOU ENJOYED THE FIRST TWO CHAPTERS. I HAVE ADDED SOME MORE TO CHAPTER TWO AND I HAVE ALSO ADDED A THIRD CHAPTER TO MY STORY. I LOVE ALL YOUR STORIES MOST DEFINATLY. KEEP UP THE EXERLENT WORK.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 09:35 am Title: A life half lived

BRILLANTLY WRITTEN.KEEP IT UP AND WELL DONE.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2011 11:52 am Title: A life half lived

SO BRILLANT INDEED AND EXERLENT.I HAVE READ THIS STORY FOR THE FIRST TIME AND ITS MOST ENJOYABLE.TEN STARS.

Reviewer: Magpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2011 04:35 pm Title: A life complete

Again, nice sequel to the previous, well done.

Reviewer: Magpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2011 04:29 pm Title: A life half lived

I love this story, one of my favourites.

Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2011 04:10 pm Title: A life complete

I read your stories last night and really enjoyed them. Thanks for sharing your stories with my two favorite characters. Today at work I couldn't get out of my mind the chapters where Merlin is a magician in today's time.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2010 01:34 am Title: A life complete

It's nice that merlin lead this time. god knows that he had follow Arthur like a puppy since forever. It's sweet that they are willing to sacrifice every thing for each other

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2010 01:20 am Title: A life half lived

Great story. I was hoping for more drama but this is sweet. I smile at Merlin broke Arthur's nose

You must login (register) to review.