Reviews For Beautiful
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marigold Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2013 12:41 am Title: Beautiful

The ending was sooo sweet

Reviewer: Freshie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2012 08:19 am Title: Beautiful

...as he nearly fell of the bed in pleasure lol
hot and slicky..vvery good written :D

Reviewer: Zaira1136 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2011 01:37 pm Title: Beautiful

Beautiful!
True to character, is there a another to follow?

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2011 03:12 pm Title: Beautiful

Please check out my new story called King Cenred and Queen Helen.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2011 09:18 pm Title: Beautiful

Please Read Review And Rate My New Story Called Merlin's Sister In Camelot. Its 19 Chapters So Far And I'm Going to Add More Chapters To My Story.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2011 09:20 pm Title: Beautiful

I have read this A Lot and its fantastic brillant and awesome. I have added more Chapters to my Story Brother and Sister. Please read and review my story Please?. I Love all your Stories.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2011 02:24 pm Title: Beautiful

INDEED THEY ARE BOTH BEAUTIFULL IN A MANLY WAY.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2011 11:32 pm Title: Beautiful

FANTABLOUSLY AWESOME INDEED.MORE OF THIS AWESOME STORY PLEASE?.I DO HOPE YOU WILL LIKE MY REVIEW AND WILL RESPOND TO IT?.I'VE WRITTEN A MERLIN AND ARTHUR STORY WHICH IS CALLED MERLIN'S SISTER HELEN.PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY PLEASE?.I DEFINATLY WANT TO KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF MY STORY.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2011 07:03 am Title: Beautiful

I DO SO LOVE MERLIN AND ARTHUR AND I AM IN LOVE WITH THEM BOTH.THEY ARE BOTH SO BEAUTIFULL AND HANDSOME AT THE SAME TIME.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2010 01:13 pm Title: Beautiful

great story. So hot. your Arthur is so sweet. And Merlin is shy and sweet just like I like it

Author's Response: Merlin's not the most docile of people-he refused to lay down and let Arthur do all the work (my, the innuendo is FLYING today.) But I like my Arthur with a bit of sugar, yes. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Alexx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2010 12:54 pm Title: Beautiful

Loved it!

Author's Response: Why, thanks!

Reviewer: bookworm91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2010 03:37 pm Title: Beautiful

just.....just.....wow!

u managed to make this fic both hot and sweet at the same time!
Great!
Loved it! :D

(possible overuse of exclamation marks?!!! ...nah! :P)

Author's Response: Thanks! And no, you can never have too many exclamation! marks!

Reviewer: madmargie Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 03:16 pm Title: Beautiful

very good

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: et cetera Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2009 02:15 am Title: Beautiful

I'm glad your tune was changed! Such a hot fic! I love it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

You must login (register) to review.