Reviews For Carry on my Wayward Servant
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: F-E-A-R Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2012 07:48 pm Title: What Dreams May Come

danng...i was under the impression it was finished..but i loved it so much im not to unhappy that its not...BUT I WANT TO READ MORE SO BAD NOW!!!! update soon? please and thank you.

Reviewer: rakuenkit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2012 07:12 pm Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events

awwww poor Merlin XD

That line, "Don't even start." Was so funny for some reason, I can just picture Merlin all but hurt and crying like an angsty teen girl! XD
No one understands m! I hate you Arthur! LOL

Reviewer: Safeshrine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2011 11:03 am Title: What Dreams May Come

This story Is great please update soon:) love it

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2011 12:40 pm Title: What Dreams May Come

Looking forword to finding out more. Please Read Review and Rate My two stories. N01 Is called What Will Merlin Say. N02 Is called Protection.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2011 12:25 pm Title: To Kiss a Prince

Brillant.

Reviewer: MerlinandArthur_lover101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2011 03:35 am Title: What Dreams May Come

cliff hanger much!!!!!! what happens next??

amazing story though! keep up the great work

Reviewer: Merlino Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2011 04:09 am Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events

Simply loved it! :D please, if it's not too much to ask do write more :) can't wait to find out what happends next! I like your style, M&A are not too Ooc and your language is witty and sharp :) this may be the best Merlin&Arthur fic I've read so far. thanks :D

Reviewer: MerlinandArthur_lover101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2011 04:27 am Title: What Dreams May Come

i simply love it!!!!!!!!!!! ugggHhh!!! i cant wait though!!! it's practically killing me!!!!! what's going to happen? damn!!!! it is AN AWESOME STORY!!! and by god, i don't think i'll be able to sleep without knowing the answer!!!!!

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2011 09:09 am Title: What Dreams May Come

I THINK MORGANA SAW MERLIN AND ARTHUR TOGETHER OR PERHAPS MORGANA SAW GWEN AS QUEEN OF CAMELOT.WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT WHAT I HAVE SURGESTED?.I HOPE YOU CONTINUE THIS ENJOYABLE STORY ASAP?.

Reviewer: Magical_Weed63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2011 06:02 am Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events

Oh no :( why did it stop? This is too interesting to stop :D

Reviewer: EldrinSMP Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2011 12:38 am Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events

Very good, hope you finish it someday.

Reviewer: mimi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2011 02:13 am Title: Good Night Sweet Prince

good storytelling

Reviewer: 68collector Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2010 04:30 pm Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events

Oh my!! I love this story

Reviewer: madmargie Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2010 04:44 pm Title: What Dreams May Come

very good need more Please.

Reviewer: LoveLifeLiveLaugh2290 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2010 03:50 am Title: What Dreams May Come

Wauw I love this! Amazing story.
Morgana kind off scares me :P. But anyway I can't wait to read more! :D

Reviewer: Eres Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2010 07:47 am Title: What Dreams May Come

Wow I gotta say I don`t usually go for Arthur/Merlin `cos the whole gay thing kinda grosses me out (no offence) but this was gr8! Original, suspenseful, hope yhu write more!

Reviewer: leearthian Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2010 10:27 am Title: Good Night Sweet Prince

I like the jealous prince~ haha

Reviewer: aeristurner Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2009 06:09 pm Title: What Dreams May Come

I think Morgana saw the beast killing Arthur. ..cause I was going to guess that she saw something about Arthur and Merlin's new "relationship" but I don't see how that could freak her out so much. Anyways, I'm patiently awaiting the next chapter :) Love this story so far!

Reviewer: millom Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2009 03:34 pm Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events

i have the same problem. The last chapters (4-8) don't show. Only the standard text is there (chapter notes and such). I have this problem with another story too. Please check out what's wrong. Thanks

Reviewer: racheldr Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2009 08:10 pm Title: Innocence

i'm not sure why, but the last few chapters have been a little lacking in substance. is it loading wrong?

Reviewer: ender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2009 03:36 pm Title: Darling

wow , this chapter was a rollercoaster, I wanted to hit arthur, and then hug merlin, and then tear arthur for hurting merlin some more, and then hug them both coz they both are trying so hard to be noble!!

and now, I want the snake to be defeated and the ravishing beginning :D

Reviewer: nitestormproductions Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2009 07:05 pm Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events

I Love IT! DAMN Unique Concept!

Reviewer: sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2009 09:00 pm Title: To Kiss a Prince

ohh please post the next part soon! love merlin angst

Reviewer: gillchan Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2009 10:05 am Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events

oh noes merlin!
this is a great fic! i love it and i cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: et cetera Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2009 04:28 am Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events

Oh so hot! And then Arthur was such a prat! Great story - can't wait for the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.