Reviews For Magic, Marriage and Mayhem
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Matriochka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2013 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 10

Well, I guess it's abandoned? A shame, i really like it! :(

Reviewer: Matriochka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2011 03:36 am Title: Chapter 10

It's really a shame that you won't finish this story, it began so well! :(

Anyway, I hope to read you soon! :)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2011 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 10

Please do read review and rate a story that I have written which is called Her Destiny. The story is about the Destiny of Merlin's Sister Helen. Please do read review and my rate my story because I would love to know what you think of my story.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 10

PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY BROTHER AND SISTER.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 9

BRILLANT.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 8

LOVE IT.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 12:54 pm Title: Chapter 7

HURRAH MERLIN AND ARTHUR LOVE EACHOTHER. I KNEW IT.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 6

AWESOME.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 5

AWESOME.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 3

Fantastic.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

Brillant.

Reviewer: Lotte Dot Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2010 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh my, this story is simply amazing, and I was so disappointed when I realised it's not complete yet.

Please, please, do go on. I wish we could find more beautifully written stories like yours. You made it all very believable and lovely.

Great, great work, dear. Please, keep up with it. I'd love to read more.

Cheers!

Reviewer: Tenshi Aine Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 4

I like how they still act like proper boys pregnant or no. And how things get awkward and strange between them after the thing happened. Frankly, I wasn't expecting much when I read the first few chapters but the sheer believable way that you wrote Merlin's rise to fiance, the court gossip, the well controlled fluff and drama just got me hooked.

Reviewer: Tenshi Aine Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's "professions of love" not "protestations of love" unless you deliberately meant to tweak the phrase to suit the pair. To profess is to confess and declare something (like love), while to protest is to deny, or to complain against something (like being accused of love).

Reviewer: nitestorm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2009 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

Please Finish!

Reviewer: nitestorm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2009 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 4

I really like your story! Why isn't there more?

Reviewer: annamalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

Please, go on.

Reviewer: Mardahin Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2008 10:40 am Title: Chapter 4

You seem to be doing a really nice job of retaining internal consistency while throwing in the massive monkey-wrench of MPreg (although, granted, this *is* Merlin, and he's known to be unique to start with). Great work in sorting out a plausible explanation for the public relations team, as well as addressing all of the unfortunate fall-out for Merlin once he's been "accepted" into the nobility (and the fact that the change in simple day-to-day contact can have a huge impact on the dynamics of a relationship). In short, I've sincerely enjoyed this thusfar, and can't wait to read more and see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thank you! More of this story is, I think, on my lj of the same name, if you wanted to have a look. Thanks for reading, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: korilian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2008 09:25 am Title: Chapter 1

I was just thinking it was high time this fandom embraced the cliche. Wonderful!

Author's Response: *laughs* I embraced it pretty early, but over on lj. Took me a while to migrate here! Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: ChainFyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2008 08:23 am Title: Chapter 1

*Flails*
I adore this. And will continue to adore it. And I'm so ridiculously happy that I'm being incoherant.

Expect more incoherant reviews because ILY utterly.

Author's Response: *beams* OMG THANK YOU! (also, sorry for the late reply, didn't check the reviews here! *blushgrin*) So so so glad you're enjoying it! *glomps* :D

You must login (register) to review.