Reviews For Morgana's Discovery
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2011 09:32 am Title: Morgana's Discovery

How is Morgana going to Keep the Smile off Her Face After What She Witnessed?. If I had Seen What Merlin and Arthur got up too I would have wanted to Join them. Please Read Review and Rate My Story Called The Prom.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2011 02:07 pm Title: Morgana's Discovery

First class. Please read,review and rate a story i've wtitten which is called Brother and Sister. Its five chapters llong so far. My story is about Merlin and his Sister Helen.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2011 06:47 am Title: Morgana's Discovery

SO VERY AMAZING INDEED.ITS DEFINATLY SOMETHING I COULD DO TO ARTHUR AND MERLIN AND I AM SURE THEY WOULD NOT ONLY LET ME BUT ENJOY IT AS WELL.I KNOW I WOULD ENJOY IT.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2011 10:03 pm Title: Morgana's Discovery

WOW WOW WOW MERLIN AND ARTHUR ARE BOTH AMAZING.THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE READ THIS AND I HAVE ENJOYED READING IT VERY VERY MUCH.ARTHUR AND MERLIN ARE ONE HOT COUPLE WHO DEFINATLY BELONG TOGETHER AND BELONG WITH EACHOTHER.MANY THANKS FOR PUTTING MERLIN AND ARTHUR TOGETHER WITH EACHOTHER.I DO HOPE YOU LIKE MY COMMENTS?.FROM MERLINSLOVER.

Reviewer: cmds1025 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2010 05:21 pm Title: Morgana's Discovery

Awsome i love the ones were they give each other head auther defintly has the mouth for it. :)

Reviewer: laineyue Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2010 11:05 pm Title: Morgana's Discovery

If I was Morgana I could not look at them straight in the face anymore... I might probably have an incorrigible silly grin on my face. X3

Reviewer: et cetera Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2009 12:36 am Title: Morgana's Discovery

Yay :D Glad you enjoyed it. It heated up my days whilst I was writing it!

Reviewer: Keikokin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2009 11:27 am Title: Morgana's Discovery

*GLOMP* That was hot, steamy, sexy and wow. Thanks for heating up the day!

You must login (register) to review.