Reviews For Flightless bird
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zaiferz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2013 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

it was wonderful, i was about to cry at the end though!! i was going to be slightly angry at myself for reading a story that would make me sad before i went to bed lmao! but i was defenitally pleased with the ending!

Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2013 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

Well that was depressingly happy if that makes any sense.

Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2013 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Try hitting backspace a few times. It may push it up some. Anyway, ouch that looked painful.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2011 09:28 am Title: Chapter 4

A LOVELY STORY INDEED. PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY THE BLIND DATE WHICH IS TWENTY FOUR CHAPTERS LONG.

Reviewer: etr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2011 02:56 am Title: Chapter 4

I really enjoyed your story, Made me tear once or twice and then feel relieved.
And it's true, most of the time we don't appreciate what we have in front of us until it's lost.

Thanks for the amazing work!! :)

Reviewer: Magical_Weed63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2011 09:41 am Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT! :D

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2011 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

SUCH A LOVELY ROMANTIC ENDING AND I AM SO GLAD MERLIN CAME BACK TO LIFE.I CRIED TEARS OF JOY.TEN OUT OF TEN.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2011 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 3

BRILLANT MOST DEFINATLY INDEED.

Reviewer: paperflowers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2010 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

One of the best stories I have ever read

Reviewer: ShutUpMerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2010 03:36 am Title: Chapter 4

That was so sad...and had the perfect ending.

Reviewer: ShutUpMerlin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2010 03:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Well-written :D

Reviewer: ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2010 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

I had to register to this site in order to leave a review for this wonderful story. It pulled at my heart's strings, cried through most of it. I cannot believe that it doesn't have reviews. It is by far one of my favorite Arthur/Merlin fics. Loved the vivid descriptions and how Arthur seemed to come to realization about his feelings for Merlin. It wasn't rushed and everything fell into place. I highly recommend this story to anyone who likes angsty merthur stories. 5 stars :)

Author's Response: Oh my..thank you so much. Thank you..for such the wonderful review and for being the only person to review it :) you have no idea how much it means..thank you soo much.. xxx

You must login (register) to review.