Reviews For A Certain Slant of Sunlight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2011 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please Read, Review and Rate My New Story Which is Called Merlin's Sister In Camelot. I Am Sure That You'll Love it Just As Much As I Love Your Story. I Do Hope That Your Story Is Going To Continue Please?. I Hope You Will Respond To My Review?And I Hope You Will Like My Review?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2011 06:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Well done and Well Written. Please Read Review and Rate My New Story Called Merlin's Sister Helen. Its about Merlin's Sister Helen.

Reviewer: Magpie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2011 03:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful tale. Loved that Arthur finally realised Uther was evil and Merlin was the ultimate image of good.

Reviewer: Magpie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2011 03:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful tale. Loved that Arthur finally realised Uther was evil and Merlin was the ultimate image of good.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2010 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1

merlin sounded evil and manipulative. I mean I know he kill uther because they have no choice but he should sound more guilty. it is af if he is playing with Arthur mind

Reviewer: JayTheNerdKid Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2009 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

This made me shiver, but in a good way. My one quibble is that the Merlin we've seen so far doesn't seem like the type to manipulate Arthur like this - I could believe that far more readily of the Merlin of legend. But then, I guess TV!Merlin could grow into this Merlin...

Anyway, quibbles aside, this was a great fic, and I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Cat Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2009 09:05 am Title: Chapter 1

I like it it has a promising future and leaves plenty of room at the end for people to think of there own endings.

Reviewer: Shannara810 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2008 06:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Dark Merlin is so manipulative and frighting. Arthur is his lovely perfect doll. A doll which loves Merlin so, so much.

Author's Response: Isn't he? I AM glad it came across like that, though, I wasn't sure it worked! ^_^ Love the image of Arthur as Merlin's doll - creepy, but strangely entrancing... :DDD

Reviewer: gilithramaloce Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2008 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooo. I liked this. Merlin was extremely creepy and manipulative. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. :D

Reviewer: Buxomwench Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2008 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooh! You given Merlin a very tempting darkside here. Hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Darkside!Merlin was just so shiny and tempting. I couldn't help it! ^_^ Glad you liked it, thank you. :D

You must login (register) to review.