Reviews For A Certain Slant of Sunlight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xukaimin Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2017 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

2017.12.25xukaimin
the north face
nike air max
kate spade outlet
nike mercurial
flip flops
sac burberry
polo ralph lauren
hogan
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose
valentino
pandora charms
longchamp
nike air
ugg
nike blazer pas cher
nike air force
sac longchamp
polo ralph lauren
jordan shoes
ray ban
michael kors handbags
timberland
michael kors
juicy couture
lebron 11
moncler
coach outlet store online
nike free
moncler jackets
burberry outlet online
rolex
flops
cheap nfl jerseys
prada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
converse
new balance
nike store
thomas sabo
michael kors outlet online store
air max
michael kors outlet
michael kors
replica watches
ed hardy
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
juicy couture outlet
adidas superstar
reebok
timberland
montre pas cher
soccer jerseys
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
rolex
vans shoes
cheap uggs
nike free
christian louboutin
lebron james shoes
insanity
marc jacobs
nike store
air max
coach outlet online
ray ban
louboutin pas cher
ralph lauren
ferragamo
oakley vault
longchamp
moncler jackets
hollister
ugg boots
adidas trainers
links of london
nike trainers
north face
oakley
karen millen uk
herve leger
nike store
nike outlet
nike free
stuart weitzman
moncler outlet
louboutin
ray ban sunglasses
omega watches
ralph lauren
hollister
canada goose
converse
hermes outlet
bottes ugg
ugg
canada goose
hermes

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2011 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please Read, Review and Rate My New Story Which is Called Merlin's Sister In Camelot. I Am Sure That You'll Love it Just As Much As I Love Your Story. I Do Hope That Your Story Is Going To Continue Please?. I Hope You Will Respond To My Review?And I Hope You Will Like My Review?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2011 06:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Well done and Well Written. Please Read Review and Rate My New Story Called Merlin's Sister Helen. Its about Merlin's Sister Helen.

Reviewer: Magpie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2011 03:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful tale. Loved that Arthur finally realised Uther was evil and Merlin was the ultimate image of good.

Reviewer: Magpie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2011 03:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful tale. Loved that Arthur finally realised Uther was evil and Merlin was the ultimate image of good.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2010 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1

merlin sounded evil and manipulative. I mean I know he kill uther because they have no choice but he should sound more guilty. it is af if he is playing with Arthur mind

Reviewer: JayTheNerdKid Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2009 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

This made me shiver, but in a good way. My one quibble is that the Merlin we've seen so far doesn't seem like the type to manipulate Arthur like this - I could believe that far more readily of the Merlin of legend. But then, I guess TV!Merlin could grow into this Merlin...

Anyway, quibbles aside, this was a great fic, and I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Cat Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2009 09:05 am Title: Chapter 1

I like it it has a promising future and leaves plenty of room at the end for people to think of there own endings.

Reviewer: Shannara810 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2008 06:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Dark Merlin is so manipulative and frighting. Arthur is his lovely perfect doll. A doll which loves Merlin so, so much.

Author's Response: Isn't he? I AM glad it came across like that, though, I wasn't sure it worked! ^_^ Love the image of Arthur as Merlin's doll - creepy, but strangely entrancing... :DDD

Reviewer: gilithramaloce Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2008 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooo. I liked this. Merlin was extremely creepy and manipulative. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. :D

Reviewer: Buxomwench Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2008 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooh! You given Merlin a very tempting darkside here. Hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Darkside!Merlin was just so shiny and tempting. I couldn't help it! ^_^ Glad you liked it, thank you. :D

You must login (register) to review.