Reviews For The Boyfriend
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tetsubinatu Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2009 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Poor Gawain! He has good taste, but Merlin is not for him. You'll have to find him someone nice for later!

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2009 08:59 am Title: Chapter 2

Arthur might have charm in spades, but he's hopeless at navigating the waters of true romance. Thank goodness Morgana and Gwen are lending a hand. Your Gawain is so earest and loyal and good to Merlin that I am torn between A/M and Gawain/Merlin. I hope you post a new chapter soon.

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2009 08:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh dear, poor Arthur's got his work cut out for him if he wants to win Merlin back from Sir Gawain. And he only has himself to blame. I'm looking forward to see what happens in the next part.

Reviewer: baili_danseur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

very nice! I like it that Arthur's all flustered and unnerved

Reviewer: Happiness Deceit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2009 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

I do hope there is a next chapter in the future, somewhere? The fact that Gawain is so earnest about it makes everything kind of bittersweet, but I love that Morgana is so awesome in this.

Reviewer: Happiness Deceit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2009 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love confession, and only halfway!confession makes me wonder if there is something going on here that Arthur doesn't see. Plus Arthur's initial reasoning to sending Merlin away, that was just love. I also adore your Gawain! That was just fantastic.

Reviewer: Weltea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2009 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome chapter,made me constantly grin and smile in the beginning and left me feeling so sorry for Arthur

Reviewer: justmyteacup Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2009 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

squuuuuuuuuuueeeeeeeee
more!!!!!
*gigles like stupid*

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2009 12:41 am Title: Chapter 1

completely love this
please continue

Reviewer: Solign Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2008 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

this is really good. Is there going to be a third chapter?

Reviewer: feathergirl89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2008 08:56 am Title: Chapter 2

I really hope you continue this - I want to see Arthur realise that Merlin loves him and not Gawain.

You must login (register) to review.