Reviews For An Unexpected Detour
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: QueenY Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2014 02:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Ruby is also one of the precious chanel replica gemstones but its sheen and unmatched luster makes ruby rings extremely popular. Ruby rings look extremely stunning when they are worn, both on men and women. When women wear rubies, it is said that they look ravishing. Ruby rings can be matched with any kind of dress and it has the power to make you look gorgeous.Amethyst, pearl and turquoise are all semi precious rolex replica gemstones. They have their own unique color and their popularity among people has gained them a name in the field of colors too. Turquoise is now a replica louis vuitton color which is very much in vogue. Pearl has never lost its value, even though the time has kept changing and fashion industry is never static. Pearl rings are used by men, women as well as children. Pearl rings have a louis vuitton replica calmness and beauty in them that is not found easily.

Reviewer: cathy Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2014 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

blog [url=http://www.google.com]blog[/url] http://www.google.com

Reviewer: Kangarooney Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2014 06:39 am Title: Chapter 1

I like how you made Arthur react in anger initially. But when he stood by the stream, you made him consider all that had happened - not to forget that how he found out was by Merlin rescuing him, AGAIN. Anyway, you kept Arthur relatively angry, but diminished his anger through the sorceror's fireball burn...

So basically, I think you did a pretty good job. :)

-Kangarooney-

Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2012 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow.

Reviewer: Waterdragon Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2011 10:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow this is good =D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2011 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE TELL ME THAT THEY BOTH ENDED UP IN ARTHUR'S CHAMBERS BACK IN CAMELOT?.I HAVE WRITTEN A STORY CALLED ARTHUR SAVES MERLIN'S LIFE WHICH I WOULD LIKE YOU TO READ AND REVIEW PLEASE?.IN RETURN I WILL READ AND REVIEW YOUR STORIES.FROM MERLINSLOVER.XXXX.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2010 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

love this. Merlin is so selfless and sweet

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so happy you enjoyed!

Reviewer: bookworm91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2010 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great job!

This is the 1st 'reveal' fic I've read that isn't ridiculously over-angsty! lol

I really like how you've captured the characters' personalities, I could really picture this happening as if it was actually part of the show! :D

This is how i'd hope Arthur would react in such a situation. :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! That's a wonderful compliment! I'm really happy that you enjoyed this. It was one of my favorite stories to write :)

Reviewer: madmargie Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2009 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice, I liked this.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: CrayonsPink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2009 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic job; I loved it!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: tigerlily0 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2009 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet. Love how Merlin didn't even think and just did whatever he had to, to save Arthur, damn the consequences. I can see Merlin's secret coming out just this way. And Arthur reacted the way I hope he would on the show! Good story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed! (I also hope that Arthur will be as understanding on the show when Merlin's secret finally comes out) :)

Reviewer: imagious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2009 06:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice story! I've looked around for fics that have the feel of the show to them, and this one does, its all I can do until season 2! And I'm in the States, so no telling how long I'll have to wait.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so happy that you thought it had "the feel of the show," that is a great compliment! :)

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2009 06:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice reveal of Merlin's secret and loved the ending. A little angst which transforms into hope and happiness.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I didn't expect to write an "Arthur finds out story" but the idea came to mind and wouldn't let go :) I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: heartfallen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2009 12:48 am Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this. Great job

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it!

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2009 09:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting..

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.