Reviews For Faerie Dust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2013 08:59 pm Title: Faerie Dust

I was like: DAAAAANNNNNG that was some fast woohoo! XD

Anyway, nice.

Reviewer: Magical_Weed63 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2011 07:30 am Title: Faerie Dust

I can't stop giggling at the mental image of a glowing Arthur. I was hoping he had a chance to kiss everyone else before Merlin though, that'll be fun.

Author's Response: I was giggling the whole time I was writing it, so I'm glad you got a laugh out of it too:) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ThetaSigma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2009 07:11 pm Title: Faerie Dust

Heh. Arthur glowing was pretty darn funny. Thanks for that.

Author's Response: You are quite welcome! Arthur makes a great sparkly prince;) Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2009 12:25 am Title: Faerie Dust

a VERY good read!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it:)

Reviewer: baili_danseur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2009 02:02 pm Title: Faerie Dust

oh, how sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2009 02:56 pm Title: Faerie Dust

that as lovely! i loved it... :)
10/10!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much:)

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2009 01:06 am Title: Faerie Dust

A delightfully amusing story with a yummy ending.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it:)

Reviewer: Happiness Deceit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2009 08:04 pm Title: Faerie Dust

Fairy dust. Oh, glorious, that was brilliant, and I love how everyone was respectfully covering their snickering. The glittering hand prints were a really nice touch.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading, I'm glad you liked it! And of course they were trying to be respectful, it was just really, really hard. And the glittering hand prints were the starting point for the whole fic if you can believe it.

You must login (register) to review.