Reviews For Call My Name
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2011 09:41 pm Title: Summer

Hi there Shiny Pilot please read review and rate my two new Merlin and Arthur Stories.

N01 Is Called My Cousin Gwaine.

N02 Is Called Protection.

I am sure you will enjoy them as much as I enjoy your Stories. Please Do Reply To My Review Please?. From Merlinslover.XXXXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2011 09:29 pm Title: Summer

Please Read and Review My New Story Called Merlin's Sister in Camelot.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2011 09:22 pm Title: Spring

Well done Merlin. I Love You And Arthur.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2011 09:18 pm Title: Winter

First Class.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2011 09:16 pm Title: Autumn

Awesome.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2011 11:28 pm Title: Summer

FANTBALOUS.TEN STARS.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2010 07:34 pm Title: Summer

I really, really love the ending. But is Uther dead. i love the story of arthur childhoold, the game and Arthur let merlin in charge. Merlin is better at sex than oArthur does? Then again he is gentle and a fast learner!

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2010 07:06 pm Title: Spring

Very Great story. Poor Arthur, I'm glad he is safe. That Duncan is such an idiot

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2010 06:26 pm Title: Winter

Great story. Really sweet and hot. Arthur worry about Merlin. So sweet

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2010 06:05 pm Title: Autumn

Great story. love the ending. And yes, merlin was really experience in keeping dangerous secret

Reviewer: aikiramerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2009 08:42 pm Title: Summer

wow, I am a recent member of the archive, what a wonderful surprise to find this story. You have a wonderful way with a tale, thanks so much for sharing. You caught the romance/relationship wonderfully.
great seasons motif

Reviewer: Kalarella Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2009 08:50 pm Title: Autumn

This was a wonderful story! I loved every minute of it. Even when Arthur was injured. It was beautifully written and just wonderful. The ending was very good...just Athur and Merlin looking to the future, and even though I know Arthur will have to take a Queen it is easy to imagine Arthur and Merlin having a future together. They are so completely in love, it's beautiful. Good Job!

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2009 09:59 am Title: Winter

Captivating

Reviewer: Shannara810 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2008 04:35 pm Title: Summer

Wonderful! This story is simply wonderful. Arthur and Merlin are so in love, they have feelings so true and pure like anything you have seen, ever. And then your only hope, your only desire is that their story would end like your fic. A wonderful happy end.

You must login (register) to review.