Reviews For Strawberries & .....
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2011 05:56 am Title: Chapter 1

How is the sequel to strawberries comming along?. I hope that cream is going to be added very very soon please?because I wanna read cream. Please reply to my review and let me know when cream will be added?. Please also read review and rate my story called Her Destiny.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2011 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

I do hope that the sequel to Strawberries does appear very very soon because I am Looking forword to Reading and Reviewing Cream. Please Tell Me When Cream will appear?. Best Wishes Merlinslover.XXXX.PS Please Read, Review and Rate My New Story Which Is Called A Dream Come True. I hope you will Reply to my Review Please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2011 07:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Dear MerlinGal I've Added More Chapters to My Story Brother and Sister. Please Read and Review My Story Please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2011 02:25 am Title: Chapter 1

I AM QUITE SURE THAT CREAM WHICH IS THE SEQUEL TO STRAWBERRYS WILL BE JUST AS GOOD AND WELL WORTH THE WAIT.I MOST DEFINATLY LOOK FORWORD TO READING CREAM.

Reviewer: darkwitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2010 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very good xx

Reviewer: RoxanneNotRoxi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2009 04:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, can't wait for the seaquel- PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you ^^... yeh i keep meaning to! But ive so much college work! Hope to have it up asap x thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: nitestorm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2009 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

HOT

Author's Response: Why spank you... spank you very much..lol thanks xx

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2009 07:17 am Title: Chapter 1

I would like to read a sequel to this...but(as a side note)it's 'bear' with me ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know..i really appreciate it..there will be a sequel.. called "cream" :) x

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2009 08:48 am Title: Chapter 1

I can definitely see Arthur playing this sensual game with Merlin. Nicely done.

Author's Response: thank you very much!!

Reviewer: rowennagal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2009 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hya chick :)
I really love this as it's so sweet yet sexy at the same time. Yay!
Looking forward to reading what Arthur has in store for Merlin.

Author's Response: OMG thank you thank you thank you!!!!! I am so chuffed now!!! *squeeeeeeeeeeee!!!* Thank you so much for your review!! Arthur has plenty in store for Merlin believe me!! Lol.. and there's a sequel on the way too.. called "Cream". Ha ha ha.. :) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

You must login (register) to review.