Reviews For Bearing Fruit
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jklol4578 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2012 02:32 am Title: Chapter 5

i loved it but i wish you had continued instead of leaving it as it is

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice comment! There is a sequel to this story called "Rediscovering Magic."

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2011 06:13 am Title: Chapter 5

IT WAS DEFINATLY ENJOYABLE AND I LOOK FORWORD TO READING YOUR NEXT STORY.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2011 06:05 am Title: Chapter 2

YOU ARE VERY WELCOME BECAUSE I HAVE ENJOYED READING YOUR WORK VERY VERY MUCH INDEED.

Reviewer: Eres Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2010 12:15 am Title: Chapter 5

uh...that was unexpected but gr8 plot, great originality, and I have to commend you on this one `cos I don`t think anyone would go so far as to impregnate a man!

Reviewer: lala3ad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2009 10:20 am Title: Chapter 5

Nice one.:-)I hope there's more to come.Keep up with the good work.:-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm happy you liked it. *hugs* There is a sequel to the story already posted called "Rediscovering Magic" :)

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2009 10:35 am Title: Chapter 5

That was gorgeous..i cant stop crying..i loved it..perfect. 10/10 xx

Author's Response: You're so sweet! Thank you for the lovely comments :)

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

Did you chicken out of trying to think of a way Merlin can actually give birth to it? lol. I can't say I blame you, if you did. That's deffinetely a conundrum, but it was still a great story and certainly an interesting concept! I have to say though, I really love the idea of the future heir of Camelot being the creation of both Arthur and Merlin! >.< That's so sweet! he he

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the story :) I actually did write about Merlin giving birth in the sequel "Rediscovering Magic." You can check it out if you like; it's on this site. Thanks again!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

No way! Is Merlin seriously pregnant!? How one earth does that even work? Where's the womb? Hows he going to give birth? I don't think they did cesearen's back then, did they? lol, Wow. Well that was certainly an interesting suprise. Got to say, I love his mood swings though! he he. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad that you thought the pregnancy was an interesting plot line. Merlin's mood swings were fun to write and I'm happy you liked that part! :) Thanks!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 11:54 am Title: Chapter 3

Wow, I wonder if Merlin's still going to remember this once the effects of the fruit wear off. It would be such a shame if he didn't! lol. Anyway, great chapter!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 11:47 am Title: Chapter 2

I almost can't imagine Merlin dressing up in fancy clothes. Does he even own nicer clothes!? lol. But I like the idea of it all the same. The fact that he tried to make Arthur admit that he had feelings for him. I almost wish that we'd been able to see more of it. Oh well, it was still a great chapter! And I'm really looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I agree with you that it would have been nice to see more scenes of their blossoming romance. I'm glad you still enjoyed the chapter :)

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 11:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Oooo *claps* Great first chapter! I wonder if the fruit is going to have a particular affect on Merlin and what that effect will be considering he was meant to be creating life. Hmm.. anyway, I can't wait to find out! Very nicely written so far.

Reviewer: Dolly13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2009 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 5

The ending is beautiful. I do sometimes wish there might be a mini-sequel. Just a quick preview into the aftermath of it all.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and leaving such a nice comment! You've put a big smile on my face :) There is a sequel to the story called "Rediscovering Magic" that you can find on this site or at my Livejournal--> http://sagarian.livejournal.com/33153.html

Reviewer: vforvegan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2009 12:24 am Title: Chapter 5

That mpreg snook up on me (in a good way).

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad it was in a good way :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: vforvegan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2009 12:08 am Title: Chapter 1

I WANT MERLIN'S FRUIT.

Author's Response: It does sound tasty, doesn't it?

Reviewer: Kalarella Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2009 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this when I read it like a week or so ago. It was so cute I just wanted to *squee*. I don't know what that means, just that it made me all bubbly and happy. I also read the sequel to this too, which was amazing! Though I do think you should continue on anyways, because it was just so great. I think I'm going to read it again now, because it was just soooo awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much for this wonderful review! It has totally made my day :) I really am happy that you liked it and it made you bubbly! Yay! There is actually a third part that is not necessarily a sequel, but it kind of exists in the same universe. It's not as sweet and cute as the first two, but it does have a happy ending. You can find it here if you're interested: http://sagarian.livejournal.com/35463.html Thanks again for reading and reviewing! You're the best! *hugs*

Reviewer: amarinta Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2009 09:18 am Title: Chapter 5

that was lovely :)
good job!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks for saying such kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2009 01:03 am Title: Chapter 5

I love the smoldering heat between Merlin and Arthur. And the scene with the magic fruit compelling Merlin to visit Arthur's bedchamber wherein they both give in to their desires was hot.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I liked that scene, too. The sexual tension had been building up to it and the fruit finally kicked down the door. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: rowennagal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2009 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really really loved this :D
Uh did I say I loved it ;)
You wrote a beautiful and touching tale *hugs*

Author's Response: Your words are too kind! I did a little dance when I read them! Thank you so much for taking the time to review. *hugs back*

Reviewer: Shannara810 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2009 08:19 am Title: Chapter 5

You will write a sequel, right? /// Please, pretty please! This story is awesome: Arthur is too sweet and Merlin... little, cute mama Merlin. Too beautiful! Please continue this story. I need to know if the baby will be a prince or a princess and, above all, what Uther and Gaius and Morgana are going to do. You're a great writer!

Author's Response: Awww, you're so sweet! Thanks for reading and reviewing. It made my day to check my email and see that I had a review waiting for me. I'm glad you enjoyed it. This story almost came to me in a dream and I worked on it obsessively until it was done. If I get another flash of inspiration like that, I will definitely write a sequel. My problem is, I could never start on a story unless I know exactly how it should begin and end and have an idea of all the little details in between. Anyway, thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.