Reviews For Out of the Wreckage
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2012 02:26 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

WOW! Seriously?! GOD!

 

Reviewer: Freshie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2012 09:53 am Title: Out of the Wreckage

I loved it.. it was just perfect.
it was just so asdfghjkl
couldnīt speak anymore...AWESOME

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2011 08:24 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

Please Write More Amazing Stories? And Please Check out My Stories that I have Written?.
Please Read Review and Rate Two Of My Stories. One is Called Her Destiny. The Other One Is Called I Have Too Find Her Which is Based on La Mount De Arthur.

Please Read My Review and Please Reply to My Review?. Best Wishes Merlinslover.XXXXX.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2011 02:33 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY BROTHER AND SISTER.

Author's Response: If I ever start reading Merlin fic again, I will keep your story in mind:)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2011 02:38 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

I AM VERY GLAD THAT ARTHUR CAME BACK FOR MERLIN AS ITS MADE ME A VERY HAPPY BUNNY.WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?AND IS THERE MORE TO COME?.

Author's Response: Of course he went back for him! He had to:) Unfortunately there is no more, however. I had plans for it, but it never worked out:( But I'm glad you liked this one, and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: MerlinandArthur_lover101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2011 09:01 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

read it once- made me cheer
read it twice- made me cry in ecstasy
read it thrice- i screamed and screamed in joy

thank you, thank you, thank you so much for writing a sequel! it made me cry, laugh, screma in joy to have them together once more!

i fell in love with the story from the start and i will continue loving it to the day i die!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad to see your soul is better:) Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: paperflowers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2010 04:33 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

AWWWWWWWW! Good Arthur going all rescue/hero and saving Merlin. Coudln't have forgiven him otherwise. Must always save Merlin *nods*

Loved the story. captured my whole attention and I was sucked right in.

Author's Response: Must always save the Merlin indeed. Unless, of course, it's Merlin's turn to save the Arthur:) Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: sybylla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2009 02:35 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

thank you very much for writing a sequel!!!

Author's Response: You are quite welcome, I'm glad you liked it:)

Reviewer: Sanguied Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2009 08:18 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

Nice imagery.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it:)

Reviewer: heartfallen Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2009 12:47 am Title: Out of the Wreckage

Amazing story. Excellent job

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it:)

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2009 12:44 am Title: Out of the Wreckage

powerful and very intense...

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought so! Thanks for commenting:)

Reviewer: leemichelle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2009 05:59 am Title: Out of the Wreckage

Wow and there was more.....thank you thank you thank you. Loved it.

Author's Response: I'm so very glad you did. Thanks again:)

Reviewer: Happiness Deceit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2009 12:37 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

Arthur strides off through the courtyard, uncaring of the chaos around him, the memory of Merlin’s screams still echoing in his ears.

That was such a powerful ending, it literally left me speechless (well, almost). Arthur's rage is just so well done here, and it tears at my heartstrings that Merlin doesn't expect him to come back.

This was just brilliant, absolutely fantastic and worth a thousand praises and more. =) Thanks for posting.

Author's Response: You are quite welcome! I had to have Arthur return for him because there's no way he wouldn't. Merlin would've realized that had he been thinking clearly:) Thanks so much for your comment, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: dragonfly126 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2009 04:23 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

This is such a great fic! I love protective!Arthur.

Author's Response: Thanks! Protective Arthur is definitely one of my favorites:)

Reviewer: Angelike Riddle Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2009 05:35 pm Title: Out of the Wreckage

Oh. Just oh. I love the intensity of this -- Arthur's horror at the price Merlin paid for his safety. It makes you wonder: what price is too high? Merlin has very little faith in Arthur to think that he would consider this an acceptable sacrifice.

Author's Response: Thank you such for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it:) And yes, Arthur very much thinks the price was too high, however, if the shoe was on the other foot he would totally do the same things. *g*

Reviewer: Esiuol Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2009 10:55 am Title: Out of the Wreckage

I echo the request for a sequel. *Settles in to wait patiently*

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it, but unfortunately you may have to be *really* patient. Sorry!

Reviewer: ender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2009 03:41 am Title: Out of the Wreckage

you know, I am still sitting and waiting for the sequel :D



Author's Response: I know! I know! It's been simmering in the back of my mind and I can't seem to do anything with it yet! Trust me, you will be among the first to know when I've got something:)

You must login (register) to review.