Reviews For Bound
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2011 09:56 am Title: Bound

HOT HOT HOT.I GOT VERY EXCITED READING THIS STORY.PLEASE ADD MORE SO I CAN GET EXCITED ALL OVER AGAIN.MERLIN AND ARTHUR ARE A VERY VERY HOT COUPLE AND A VERY VERY SEXY COUPLE.MORE ASAP?.

Author's Response: Hee! I am excited that you're excited and I'm glad you enjoyed it. But alas, there is unlikely to be a sequel:)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2011 09:53 am Title: Bound

WILL ARTHUR DO TO MERLIN WHAT MERLIN DID TO ARTHUR?.

Author's Response: Arthur will definitely get suitable revenge:)

Reviewer: paperflowers Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2010 04:25 pm Title: Bound

ooooooooooo. Loving the end. *nods*

Author's Response: Thanks so much:)

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2010 06:54 am Title: Bound

Really hot and in character. of course arthur will have his pay back

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it:)

Reviewer: SeleneBlack Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2010 09:42 am Title: Bound

Sequel?
Please?

;p

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it enough to ask for more. I really am hoping to get back to writing these boys soon, but I haven't even been able to find the time to watch the last half of the second season yet! Thanks for commenting though, I appreciate it:)

Reviewer: RoxanneNotRoxi Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2009 03:01 pm Title: Bound

PLEASE write more! Merlin in control is VERY hot!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! And I very much agree:) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Tenshi Aine Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2009 06:03 am Title: Bound

I think it would be nice if there was an unwilling audience like Morgana and Gwen, both also in chains. It would be fun to see their reactions to Merlin acting like this and Arthur responding. Would they be horrified, aroused, embarrassed? I would think the sorcerer who thought up this particular spell would be the kind of person to want to watch the fun.

Author's Response: It definitely would have been interesting to add an audience, but that was way more complicated than I wanted to make it. Though I have to admit that I did write this with the notion in the back of my head that the sorcerer was definitely watching the floor show. Thanks for the feedback:)

Reviewer: nitestorm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2009 05:49 pm Title: Bound

Exceptional HOT! And want To Read More!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it:)

Reviewer: Keikokin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2009 11:42 am Title: Bound

I'd love to see the retribution! Very yummy scene. Is it warm in here?

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much:)

Reviewer: ThetaSigma Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2009 05:53 am Title: Bound

This was amazing. The ending was particularly good, so I kinda want to see the retribution. Please?

Author's Response: Hee! In my head the retribution includes a kinky use for the stocks:) Thanks so much for commenting, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: minlin Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2009 11:18 am Title: Bound

Oh. My.
That was...(fans self)..quite nice.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much:) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: minlin Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2009 10:52 am Title: Bound

Oh. My.
That was...(fans self)..quite nice.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it:)

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2009 12:20 am Title: Bound

good read.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2009 12:17 pm Title: Bound

Absolutely fabulous!!!

definitely 10/10!! it was great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it:)

Reviewer: confusedreality Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2009 11:56 am Title: Bound

I like the way it's written, but it's not very clear what spell you're talking about in the beginning (although, that could be my lack of knowledge of the merlin-world). Also, tiny criticism on the words:
>Merlin had reduced him wordlessness. Mindlessness.
I think it should be "reduced TO wordlessness".

Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting know about my missing 'to'! And the spell was supposed to be kind of nebulous. It was mostly just a plot device to have Arthur tied up and Merlin going against his grain and giving into his lust. Sorry if you were confused:)

You must login (register) to review.