Reviews For Dirty Laundry
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2011 06:02 am Title: Dirty Laundry

OMG HOT HOT HOT.TEN OUT OF TEN AND TEN STARS.KEEP IT UP DEFINATLY.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it:)

Reviewer: reves_casses Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2011 07:26 pm Title: Dirty Laundry

Oddly cute ^0^

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks:)

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2011 05:31 am Title: Dirty Laundry

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?.DO ARTHUR AND MERLIN END UP IN ARTHUR'S BED TOGETHER?.I DO HOPE YOU CONTINUE THIS STORY AS ITS FIRST CLASS.TEN OUT OF TEN.

Author's Response: They totally end up in bed together, but that's about as far as my imagination went on this fic. There's probably not going to be a sequel, but I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks for letting me know.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2010 05:19 am Title: Dirty Laundry

So fluffy. This is such a funny and sweet fic. Who would have thought merlin would sniff arthur shirt, then again at least he is not sniffing his pants

Author's Response: I totally blame this fic on a comment I got on a review, but I did like the end result. Thanks for reading:)

Reviewer: iffuts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2010 11:56 am Title: Dirty Laundry

ooh sexy XD i love the sniffings :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it:)

Reviewer: nitestorm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2009 06:00 pm Title: Dirty Laundry

WHY WHY WHY DID YOU STOP? You Have a UNIQUE Story Don't Stop Now!

Author's Response: The story just ended there! But I'm so very glad that you liked the idea, thanks so much for letting me know:)

Reviewer: tetsubinatu Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2009 06:05 pm Title: Dirty Laundry

“If you were kidding about this I’m going to hate you so much,” he said, his mouth brushing against the curve of Arthur’s throat.

Oh that is so adorable!

Author's Response: *beams* I'm so glad you thought so:)

Reviewer: Artemis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2009 09:47 am Title: Dirty Laundry

Brilliant! This was so well written! Hot, funny, and sweet all at the same time. I particularly love the touch of smugness from Arthur and the way Merlin tried to bluff his way out of the situation. He's too cute!

Author's Response: Hee! I loved the ridiculousness of this so much that I'm glad you found it hot and sweet as well:) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Happiness Deceit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2009 08:08 pm Title: Dirty Laundry

“I’m granting you permission to sniff me, Merlin.”

That line had me in giggles before I could stop myself. That was brilliant and I can't quite decide if I liked Merlin's reaction or Arthur's teasing better. Much love for your fantastic writing.

Author's Response: Hee! I'm glad I got a giggle:) Such a ridiculous line - and fic honestly - but I had fun writing it, so I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it. Thanks!

Reviewer: catscratch Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2009 09:33 pm Title: Dirty Laundry

You know, the dialogue in this story is just awkward enough that I can completely picture how it would look on the show. Not just the Merlin and Arthur in my head, but the whole BBC shebang.

So, when Merlin paused and said "If you were kidding about this I’m going to hate you so much"... well I froze and thought that if Arthur was kidding about this I was going to have to kill him. Outright kill him, no bones about it. Fortunately! this wasn't a BBC production but was left in your capable hands to give the boys the perfect ending. You really do have an excellent grasp of the characters and their mannerisms.

I love it. Fantastic story. I'm likely going to be smiling ear to ear next time I'm at the laundry, but oh well. ;)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad everything worked for you. Sorry I freaked you out with the whole kidding thing though:) Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: confusedreality Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2009 11:50 am Title: Dirty Laundry

:D lovely!

Author's Response: Thanks so much:)

Reviewer: wizz_hat Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2009 08:36 am Title: Dirty Laundry

AHHHH! It's so true it's freaky... :)

Author's Response: It is quite the fabulous shirt:) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2009 03:42 am Title: Dirty Laundry

*sniffs at your story*



Author's Response: *snicker*

You must login (register) to review.