Reviews For Fealty
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kangarooney Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2014 12:46 pm Title: Epilogue

This was so well-written and mind-grabbing. When I started reading it, I couldn't exit it. What is Arthur gonna do? Are Merlin's symptoms because he's MAGIC? Will Arthur leave Merlin behind while he returns as per the request of the king?

So many questions and hopes flitted through my mind, great job with that. Not once was I bored.

I especially love how you used Arthur's determination and Uther's need to have an heir (in addition to any father's love of their child) used against the king, yet for him, causing him to change himself slightly to accomodate Merlin's existence.

I like his "I can't change the laws for one boy." when confronted on Merlin and Athur's love for each other, and how you used his memories of Ygraine and his love for her turn him around.

Basically great Uther-development, not very many people use him as a main character WELL, you're the best I've seen.

Keep writing and supporting our fandom!

-Kangarooney-

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2011 02:00 pm Title: Epilogue

Demon Faith are you going to Continue the Story Please?. I have Written A Story Called Merlin's Sister in Camelot. I have Watched A Lot of Merlin on telly and on DVD. So I have got Lots of Ideas to add More Chapters to My Story. I hope you will Respond to My Review?and I hope you will Read My Story as Well Please?.

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 03:10 am Title: Epilogue

Aww that was so sweet! It was really great to see them so happy for once! Brilliant epilogue. Brilliant story! I really enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing. :)

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 03:05 am Title: Chapter 13

Aww Yay! *claps happpily* That was a brilliant ending. Is it wrong that I'm glad Arthur's left Camelot? I hope we get to see a little bt of thier life in the epilogue. Anyway, really great chapter!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 02:53 am Title: Chapter 12

It's the jewerly isn't it. It has to be! I love the way Merlin has flashes of stability and life when Arthur touches him. That's very sweet. Anyway, great chapter! I hope Arthur can get Merlin back to normal soon. They've never yet had a happy time then when in the woods away from it all.

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 02:42 am Title: Chapter 11

Hmm... I wonder if those gold braclets are like the ones in Aladin. Oh that's so horrid if they are. Surely he can just take them off again when Uthers dead though, right? lol. Anyway, great chapter! I'm glad everything turne dout alright.

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 02:33 am Title: Chapter 10

Unless he's going to whitness Merlin's death!? *gasps* lol. Only Arthur would think of starving himself to save someone else. So terribly stupid and bave. *rolls eyes* he he. Anyway, great chaper! I hope things turn well soon.

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2009 02:25 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh poor Merlin, he soudns in terrible shape! I liked the whole mind connection thing though, taht was a nice touch. Now Arthur has to save Merlin again, bless him. lol. Why couldn't Merlin just disguise himself as a woman, taht woudl have been hilarious! he he. Anyway, great chapter!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh dear, where will it end! Surely they can't possibly be threatened with execution again? And what did Uther tell Arther about Merlin? He already knows the most damning thing about him, surely? Anyway, great chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

But but but, they've gotten so far! They must be walking miles and miles and miles! Aww that's so unfair! lol. What baout keeping house? I wanted to see Arthur try and make a pie... lol. Oh well, it was still a great chapter! And I'm deffinetely curious as to what Uther wants. Unless it's jst to try and convince Arthur to return... hmm...

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awww I love how Arthur reacted at the end. How he needed a minute to recouperate, that he'd never felt so strongly about someone. Very sweet! I can't wait to see them start this new life in one of the villages that they're talking about. Now *that* should be interesting! lol. Great chapter!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow, now they're banished!? It's one thing after another with those two! I can't wait to see how they cope being banished though... especially Arthur. I'm sure there's going to be some bumps in that particular road! he eh. Anyway, great chapter!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow, well that's one way of stopping an exection. Surely Uther will just restrain him though? Hmm... it really doesn't look too promising for Merlin right about now. *is worried* Anyway, another great chapter!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

Aww poor Merlin, even when he saves Arthur right infront of Uthers eyes he doesn't get the credit he deserves! Hopefully Arthur can put a stop to it quickly. Great chapter!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow, never imagined traht they'd blame Merlin but I guess it makes sense. Now I have to wonder why Merlin didn't do this spell before? I thought he was trying to heal him with magic the whole time... unless this is a 'last resort' sort of spell? lol. Anyway, great chapter!

Reviewer: White_Owl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, well that's one way of getting the ball rolling; kill of Arthur. lol. Great first chapter! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Yuuki Toshi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2009 10:21 pm Title: Epilogue

This was one of the best Merthur fics i've read. Will there be a sequel?

Reviewer: Yuuki Toshi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2009 10:20 pm Title: Epilogue

This was one of the best Merthur fics i've read. Will there be a sequel?

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2009 09:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Ending was 'inadequate' to say the least , -too much was left unresolved-but the plot and story flow was good and original with unexpected twists.(I love the fact that you mentioned and explained Merlin's parentage.)

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2009 08:18 am Title: Chapter 11

'But he had seen that expression before – twenty-five years ago. From the mirror.'-my favorite line...
"It is not I that needs to be, sire.":'who' instead of 'that' would be better

Reviewer: mistear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 25, 2009 05:27 am Title: Epilogue

This story is so real!
I'm really really happy that everything can turn out very nice. What an amazing story.
Arthur and Merlin are so damn cute when they care about each other. How adorable!!
It's still not actually complete in my feeling but they were together without Uther anyway. Ha ha!

Looking forward for your next fics!

Reviewer: Starbolt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 01:24 pm Title: Epilogue

A wonderful happy ending!
Great Work!

Reviewer: merart Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 8

aye stupid merlin. his life and arthur's life at stake, and he couldn't so much as keep his mouth shut and head down. so what if the kid was being bullied a bit! some things are worth risking your life and some aren't because frankly people can take care of themselves too! does seem typical though.

Reviewer: merart Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

oh. my. god. ~squeal!!!!~

that's last scene is so brilliant i've lost words and am reduced to making happy noises. :)

Reviewer: ai_dance9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2009 07:56 pm Title: Epilogue

A wonderful story line. Unique and well thought out. I enjoyed it immensely.

You must login (register) to review.