Reviews For Behind the Tapestry
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2011 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Amazingly Awesome. Please Read Review and Rate My Story Called Protection.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2011 06:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Please read review and rate my new story which is called Her Destiny. Its fifty one chapters long so far.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2011 11:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Please Check out my two new stories. One is called Meeting Your Soul Mate. The Other One is Called Her Destiny. I hope you will Reply to my Review please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2011 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

FANTASTC,AWESOME.BRILLANT.FIRST CLASS AND VERY VERY HOT. I HAVE BEEN WRITING A STORY CALLED BROTHER AND SISTER.ITS ABOUT MERLIN AND HIS SISTER HELEN. I HOPE THAT YOU WILL GET TIME TO READ AND REVIEW MY STORY.ITS TWO CHAPTERS LONG SO FAR.I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW WHAT YOU THINK.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2011 06:32 am Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY THE BLIND DATE WHICH IS TWENTY TWO CHAPTERS LONG.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2011 08:50 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG WHAT A HOT PAIR MERLIN AND ARTHUR ARE.GOOD JOB NOBODY NOTICED THAT THEY WERE MISSING.I HOPE THAT MY REVIEW WILL BE LIKED AND I HOPE MY REVIEW WILL BE REPLIED TOO?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2011 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

HOW DID YOU THINK OF SUCH A BRILLANT STORY?.PLEASE LET ME KNOW?.

Reviewer: azaleadreaming Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2010 02:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Let them see their precious golden prince with his manservant’s cock in his mouth,,,if only ;)

epic win!!!!
very hot, amazing

Reviewer: Alexx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2010 12:08 am Title: Chapter 1

"Merlin’s head hit the wooden panelling behind him with a loud thump. But he didn’t care anymore if anyone heard. Let them come. Let them see their precious golden prince with his manservant’s cock in his mouth."- hotese thing EVER!

Reviewer: cmds1025 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2010 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: bookworm91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2010 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

hahaha! naughty, naughty!
.... me likies!!!! :P

Reviewer: eiajhn Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2010 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

that was just lovely smut!

Reviewer: ThetaSigma Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2009 11:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Whew! That was short but fiery!

Reviewer: Raven_Shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2009 06:22 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG that was soooooo brilliant. it was very believable as well, in a sense of what the characters said.

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2009 02:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Hot!Hot!Hot! *fans self*

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2009 02:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Hot!Hot!Hot! *fans self*

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2009 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha.. brilliant... very funny and dirty! a great combo!

Full marks!

10/10!!

Reviewer: confusedreality Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2009 10:48 am Title: Chapter 1

>Let them see their precious golden prince with his manservant’s cock in his mouth.

ha! that would be something for uther to see...
lovely bit of writing, very hot

You must login (register) to review.