Reviews For Friends?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xukaimin Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2017 01:04 am Title: Chapter 01/01

2017.12.25xukaimin
christian louboutin
cheap ugg boots
burberry outlet store
vanessa bruno
new balance
longchamp handbags
swarovski
air max
michael kors outlet
ray ban
pandora
nike
cheap eyeglasses
montre homme
flip flops
canada goose
nike air max
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban
guess
dansko shoes
parajumpers
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
montre
true religion jeans
nike shoes
cheap air jordan
ralph lauren
roshe run
vans
beats headphones
fivefingers
michael kors borse
jordan
converse
oakley sunglasses
new balance shoes
huarache
oakley sunglasses
ray ban outlet
giuseppe zanotti
nike free run
longchamp bags
ugg boots
oakley vault
mulberry
roty burch outlet
longchamp
nike air
vans shoes
north face outlet
air jordan
marc jacobs
kate spade outlet
swarovski
ray ban
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
converse shoes
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
levi's jeans
true religion
new balance
bottega
air max
timberland boots
hollister
tory burch outlet
jordan retro
supra
canada goose
ray ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
mizuno wave
lebron shoes
adidas
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet
uggs outlet
oakley
nike shoes
air jordans
ray ban sunglasses
barbour
nike tn
coach purse
nike air max
nike air force
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
tommy hilfiger
kobe 10

Reviewer: BrokenDragonQueenAi Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2012 12:54 am Title: Chapter 01/01

One Word: HOT!

 

Reviewer: FujoshiFTW Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2012 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 01/01

This story actually cheered me up quite a bit. Though it wasn't quite PWP (which I enjoy), I quite liked it. Thank you for publishing this and keep up te good work!

Reviewer: azaleadreaming Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2010 04:37 am Title: Chapter 01/01

that was sexy brilliance, right there :)

Reviewer: Keikokin Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2009 11:45 am Title: Chapter 01/01

Funny ending, hot action and lovely as always welcome to Merlin fandom Beren! The water's fine! Please do write more!

Reviewer: mistear Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2009 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 01/01

OMG! This story's so damn cute!
I like the way you plot this whole situation. Ah!!! my face have gone all red when I've finished the reading.
Hope to see your upcoming fics!

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2009 03:08 am Title: Chapter 01/01

I'm a very happy fangirl. You melted me into a puddle, what with your handsome, confident, seductive Arthur ("We're friends aren't we?"). *purrs* No wonder virginal!Merlin is virgin no more! Hot, sensual story. Love it!

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2009 03:44 am Title: Chapter 01/01

breathtaking!(literally...)

Reviewer: Happiness Deceit Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2009 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 01/01

That was brilliant- from Merlin's adamant beginnings to the dragon's brilliant cover-up, this was just stunning.

Author's Response: Many thanks, it was a lot of fun to write :)

Reviewer: Merlins_gal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2009 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 01/01

That was brilliant!!!!! sexy and funny!!
One of my faves definitely!

10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: carmillaprima Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2009 03:37 am Title: Chapter 01/01

It's a great story. Hot and funny at the same time. Brava!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really enjoyed writing it :)

Reviewer: Jux_ta_pose Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2009 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 01/01

I like this one so lovely and visual

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: ekaanta Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2008 05:23 am Title: Chapter 01/01

Yes, there's GOTTA be more! I can't wait to see how this'd go. You won't let it stay as "friends with benefit", will you pretty???



Author's Response: Thank you. I have o plans to continue this yet, but I will post it if the muse strikes :)

Reviewer: Amelia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2008 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 01/01

I hope the plot bunnies do kick in as this was brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you :) So very pleased you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: time to pretend Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2008 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 01/01

That was amazing! The final sentence actually made me laugh out loud, i look forward to reading more fics from you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, so pleased you enjoyed it :). The mental image got into my head and ate my brain so I have to write it down.

You must login (register) to review.