Reviews For Dessert on a summer afternoon
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xukaimin Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2017 11:34 pm Title: Dessert on a summer afternoon

2017.12.25xukaimin
the north face
nike air max
kate spade outlet
nike mercurial
flip flops
sac burberry
polo ralph lauren
hogan
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose
valentino
pandora charms
longchamp
nike air
ugg
nike blazer pas cher
nike air force
sac longchamp
polo ralph lauren
jordan shoes
ray ban
michael kors handbags
timberland
michael kors
juicy couture
lebron 11
moncler
coach outlet store online
nike free
moncler jackets
burberry outlet online
rolex
flops
cheap nfl jerseys
prada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
converse
new balance
nike store
thomas sabo
michael kors outlet online store
air max
michael kors outlet
michael kors
replica watches
ed hardy
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
juicy couture outlet
adidas superstar
reebok
timberland
montre pas cher
soccer jerseys
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
rolex
vans shoes
cheap uggs
nike free
christian louboutin
lebron james shoes
insanity
marc jacobs
nike store
air max
coach outlet online
ray ban
louboutin pas cher
ralph lauren
ferragamo
oakley vault
longchamp
moncler jackets
hollister
ugg boots
adidas trainers
links of london
nike trainers
north face
oakley
karen millen uk
herve leger
nike store
nike outlet
nike free
stuart weitzman
moncler outlet
louboutin
ray ban sunglasses
omega watches
ralph lauren
hollister
canada goose
converse
hermes outlet
bottes ugg
ugg
canada goose
hermes

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2011 05:56 am Title: Strawberries & .....

How is the sequel to strawberries comming along?. I hope that cream is going to be added very very soon please?because I wanna read cream. Please reply to my review and let me know when cream will be added?. Please also read review and rate my story called Her Destiny.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2011 08:57 pm Title: Strawberries & .....

I do hope that the sequel to Strawberries does appear very very soon because I am Looking forword to Reading and Reviewing Cream. Please Tell Me When Cream will appear?. Best Wishes Merlinslover.XXXX.PS Please Read, Review and Rate My New Story Which Is Called A Dream Come True. I hope you will Reply to my Review Please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2011 07:05 am Title: Strawberries & .....

Dear MerlinGal I've Added More Chapters to My Story Brother and Sister. Please Read and Review My Story Please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2011 02:25 am Title: Strawberries & .....

I AM QUITE SURE THAT CREAM WHICH IS THE SEQUEL TO STRAWBERRYS WILL BE JUST AS GOOD AND WELL WORTH THE WAIT.I MOST DEFINATLY LOOK FORWORD TO READING CREAM.

Reviewer: darkwitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2010 03:14 pm Title: Strawberries & .....

Very good xx

Reviewer: RoxanneNotRoxi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2009 04:11 am Title: Strawberries & .....

Oh, can't wait for the seaquel- PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you ^^... yeh i keep meaning to! But ive so much college work! Hope to have it up asap x thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: nitestorm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2009 09:45 pm Title: Strawberries & .....

HOT

Author's Response: Why spank you... spank you very much..lol thanks xx

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2009 07:17 am Title: Strawberries & .....

I would like to read a sequel to this...but(as a side note)it's 'bear' with me ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know..i really appreciate it..there will be a sequel.. called "cream" :) x

Reviewer: Texan-Elf Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2009 08:48 am Title: Strawberries & .....

I can definitely see Arthur playing this sensual game with Merlin. Nicely done.

Author's Response: thank you very much!!

Reviewer: rowennagal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2009 03:27 pm Title: Strawberries & .....

Hya chick :)
I really love this as it's so sweet yet sexy at the same time. Yay!
Looking forward to reading what Arthur has in store for Merlin.

Author's Response: OMG thank you thank you thank you!!!!! I am so chuffed now!!! *squeeeeeeeeeeee!!!* Thank you so much for your review!! Arthur has plenty in store for Merlin believe me!! Lol.. and there's a sequel on the way too.. called "Cream". Ha ha ha.. :) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

You must login (register) to review.