Reviews For Bird of Prey
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xukaimin Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2017 12:56 am Title: The Fledgling

2017.12.25xukaimin
christian louboutin
cheap ugg boots
burberry outlet store
vanessa bruno
new balance
longchamp handbags
swarovski
air max
michael kors outlet
ray ban
pandora
nike
cheap eyeglasses
montre homme
flip flops
canada goose
nike air max
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban
guess
dansko shoes
parajumpers
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
montre
true religion jeans
nike shoes
cheap air jordan
ralph lauren
roshe run
vans
beats headphones
fivefingers
michael kors borse
jordan
converse
oakley sunglasses
new balance shoes
huarache
oakley sunglasses
ray ban outlet
giuseppe zanotti
nike free run
longchamp bags
ugg boots
oakley vault
mulberry
roty burch outlet
longchamp
nike air
vans shoes
north face outlet
air jordan
marc jacobs
kate spade outlet
swarovski
ray ban
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
converse shoes
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
levi's jeans
true religion
new balance
bottega
air max
timberland boots
hollister
tory burch outlet
jordan retro
supra
canada goose
ray ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
mizuno wave
lebron shoes
adidas
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet
uggs outlet
oakley
nike shoes
air jordans
ray ban sunglasses
barbour
nike tn
coach purse
nike air max
nike air force
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
tommy hilfiger
kobe 10

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2011 01:44 pm Title: Gauntlet

Please read review and rate my Story Called Protection. My Story is about Princess Helen.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2011 09:43 pm Title: Gauntlet

Is part two still in the works? I want to see more. Love how that clever bird is such a help in battle. Is QuiLin kin to the dragon?

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2011 09:18 pm Title: Jack

Yummy. So lovely to see the boys so happy.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2011 09:12 pm Title: The Fledgling

This is awesome. So gald Arthur didn't freak when he learned about Merlin's magic.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2011 09:01 pm Title: Blue Hawk

I was actually thinking the assassins were something conjured by the dragon as a ploy to bring Merlin and Arthur closer.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2011 08:49 pm Title: Brown Hawk

So cute, Arthur has no idea what's going on with himself.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2011 08:42 pm Title: Talons

This is lovely, and a gift from Arthur. Now that is sweet.

Reviewer: Mandassina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2011 08:35 pm Title: Tiercel

Like the start of this series. Just found the website and am exploring a little.

Reviewer: Safeshrine Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2011 07:59 pm Title: Gauntlet

A great story can't wait for part 2

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2011 11:14 pm Title: Gauntlet

I AWAITE PART 2 WITH BATED BREATH AS I WAIT FOR WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2011 06:40 am Title: Gauntlet

I AM SO VERY MUCH LOOKING FORWORD TO CHAPTER TWO SO PLEASE CONTINUE ASAP?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2011 09:21 am Title: Tiercel

I LOVE YOUR STORY VERY VERY MUCH INDEED.I HAVE WRITTEN A STORY BASED ON THE POISONED CHALICE WHICH IS CALLED ARTHUR SAVES MERLIN'S LIFE.PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY?AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF MY STORY?.I WELCOME ALL REVIEWS.

Reviewer: Magical_Weed63 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2011 07:46 pm Title: Tiercel

lovely! It's so subtle but I could feel the connection between the two.

I was hoping there was more though :D extend it~~~ pretty please~~~

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2010 11:08 am Title: Talons

I lov it. Arthur is so sweet and a dagger like that is perfact for Merlin.

Reviewer: beizanten Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2010 10:57 am Title: Tiercel

Great story. You capture the characters really well

Reviewer: sybylla Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2009 03:22 pm Title: Talons

wonderful story. thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Tenshi Aine Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 06:49 pm Title: Gauntlet

You must be a History major at least. Your sentences are usually fragments but the word knowledge is quite good. Balances out the oddness of reading sentences that aren't proper sentences.

Reviewer: Tenshi Aine Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 06:32 pm Title: Jack

Ah, the Great Slash Dragon!

Reviewer: Tenshi Aine Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 06:24 pm Title: The Fledgling

I just want to say that Merlin is that same height, if not a tiny bit taller, than Arthur. But he is much slimmer and he stoops more often so he looks shorter but observe scenes where Merlin and Arthur are looking each other in the eye and face to face and you can see that they are at the same level.

Reviewer: Tenshi Aine Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2009 05:51 pm Title: Brown Hawk

". . .taking in his fill of this strangely, and scarily, competent Merlin, and finding he likes it. Likes it very much indeed. " My sentiments exactly.

Reviewer: Keikokin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2009 08:17 am Title: Gauntlet

This series is simply wonderful, captivating, intriguing and quite well written. Good job! Kudos to you. I look forward to more!

Reviewer: Serenity PenDragon Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2009 08:12 am Title: Gauntlet

These stories are wonderful and beautifully written. Have you given up on them? I hope not. Your writing style is woderful and I find myself getting completely caught up in your stories. Please, please, please continue them!

Reviewer: sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2009 10:52 am Title: Gauntlet

good i look forward to the next part. love the bird references

Reviewer: SandyLeeAnn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2009 04:41 pm Title: Tiercel

I love this series, thank you so much for it.

You must login (register) to review.