Reviews For a 20th kisses challenge!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2011 10:16 am Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

Please check out my Mpreg Story?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2011 12:38 pm Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

Please read review and rate my story Called Protection..

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2011 09:21 pm Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

Ten out of Ten. Awesome and Amazing. Please Read Review and Rate A Story I have started called My Cousin Gwaine.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2011 08:24 pm Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

I have a favour to ask of you. I would like you to take a look at the first chapter of a story I have written and give your views. Its called The Quests of Merlin and Arthur. I do hope you will do me that one small favour please?. Thankyou.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2011 07:46 am Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

In My Latest Story Called School Days You Play A School Teacher Who Is Called Ana. Your First Apperance In My Story Is Chapter Two.I Hope You Like Being A Teacher. Do Let Me Know What You Think Of Your Role?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2011 08:57 am Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

Both of Your Stories Are Awesome and Brillant. By the way your in Chapter 13 of Brother and Sister As Ana.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2011 11:20 am Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

Awesome Brillant Fantastic Wonderfull And Ten Out Of Ten. Well Done And Keep It Up. Also Many Thanks For The Permission From You To Let Me Put You In My Story.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2011 09:39 am Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

Which kiss are you going to be writing about next?.I love both you brillant Stories and you are a brillant Writer.Please up the Awesome Work. Please Read Review and Rate A Story I have been Writing Which is Called Brother and Sister. Please can I put you in my story?.

Author's Response: I give you permission if you dont put me in there as Ananas but as Ana. and what did I say about commercing your work in other peoples revievs?

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2011 09:31 pm Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

PLEASE ACCEPT MY APPOLIGISES FOR BANGING ON ABOUT MY STORY. I SHALL NOT DO IT AGAIN AND I AM SORRY THAT I KEPTED ON ABOUT IT. PLEASE FORGIVE ME?.

Author's Response: I forgive you

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2011 10:01 am Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY STORY THE BLIND DATE AS ITS TWENTY FOUR CHAPTERS LONG. I LOVE ALL YOUR WORK AND I LOOK FORWORD TO READING MORE OF YOUR WORK. PLEASE READ AND REVIEW MY WORK.

Author's Response: I can be your friend if you stop telling about your fic even in one rewiev its getting annoying. If I want to read it I search it. I dont need you, to shout about it. and thank you for the last part of the message.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2011 09:11 am Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

HI THERE ANANAS PLEASE AND REVIEW ALL FIFTEEN CHAPTERS OF MY STORY THE BLIND DATE.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2011 07:41 am Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

HI THERE ANANAS IN MY STORY THE BLIND DATE YOU ARE IN IT.I WONT TELL YOU WHAT CHARACTER YOU PLAY AND I WONT TELL YOU WHICH CHAPTER YOU ARE IN.YOU WILL HAVE TO READ ALL TWELVE CHAPTERS TO FIND YOUR CHARACTER AND WHICH CHAPTER YOU ARE IN.HAPPY HUNTING.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2011 01:12 pm Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

DEAR ANANAS MY STORY THE BLIND DATE IS NOW TWELVE CHAPTERS LONG AND BECAUSE I'VE TIDIED IT UP ITS A LOT BETTER TO READ AND EISIER TO UNDERSTAND SO PLEASE READ AND REVIEW ALL TWELVE CHAPTERS OF THE BLIND DATE.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2011 11:32 am Title: The 20th kisses challenge themes

I SEE JUST WHAT YOU MEAN BY A ONE CHAPTER STORY.I WILL TRY TO WRITE ONE MYSELF SOMETIME.MY STORY THE BLIND DATE NOW HAS SIX CHAPTERS AND I'VE TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT WHAT YOU SAID.

Author's Response: thank you. its very nice that you didnt take it as a rude one like some people do.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.