Reviews For Red Skies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2011 10:26 pm Title: Vigil

Please Continue Your Story Please?. Please Read Review And Rate My New Story Called Arthur And Helen. Its Twenty Chapters Long So Far. Please Reply To My Review Please?.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2011 10:20 am Title: Home

Please Read, Review and Rate My New Merlin and Arthur Story Which Is Called The Prom. Its Set In Modern Time. Its Four Chapters Long So Far. Please Read, Review and Rate All Four Chapters Of My Story Please?.Love From Merlinslover.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. PS Please Reply To My Review?and Please Continue Your Fantastic Story Please?. I wanna Read More.

Reviewer: merlinslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2011 04:52 am Title: Vigil

I JUST WANNA GIVE THANKS TO YOU FOR WRITING THIS AS ITS SIMPLY BEAUTIFULL.PLEASE ADD TO THIS STORY PLEASE?.I LOVE IT.

Reviewer: Waterdragon Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2011 05:28 am Title: Morning

sounds awesome =D

Reviewer: MerlinandArthur_lover101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2011 04:37 pm Title: Home

love it! truly it is a work of art! wel done!

Reviewer: piper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2011 06:03 pm Title: Morning

Such a great start! Would love to read more if you ever pick this back up at some point.

Reviewer: Magpie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2011 12:50 pm Title: Home

Loved it & merlins devotion

Reviewer: madmargie Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 25, 2009 01:30 pm Title: Morning

Need More

Reviewer: tolstoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2009 08:45 am Title: Morning

Intriguing...definitely deserves continuation..

Reviewer: splash13 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2009 03:16 am Title: Morning

Love it. Very mysterious. Please continue with it.

Reviewer: Artemis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2009 04:35 am Title: Home

Story is brilliant. Pacing and characterization are perfect. You hit both Merlin's and Arthur's emotions dead on, and I felt it was very realistic. This story is simply breathtaking. Also, bravo for doing something so creative.

Reviewer: Breeze Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2008 02:39 pm Title: Home

Love this one. Please don't stop wirting. A bit lnger next time please ;-)

Reviewer: ender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2008 02:36 pm Title: Home

this was wonderful. I loved the slow pace, and then how arthur and merlin came together!!!!!!! melting!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.